SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet"

in Steem of Animals9 months ago

IMG_20231204_100243_751.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Before I don't like pet, but gradually I begin to love them, I even develop feelings for my pet.

Welcome to the second week of the engagement challenge contest.

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

IMG_20231204_075453_928.jpg

My favorite pet is cat, I love cat so much.

I have so many reasons why I love cat, firstly, let introduce the name of my pet to you, my pet name is bella, is a female pet.

My Cat is always around me, when ever I am sad, bella sits quietly beside me as if he can read my mind

My cat is so lovely, she doesn't disturb at all, my cat is very clean, you can't find any smell on her.
Because of this my pet all the pest in my house has disappear, I can't find even one pest in my house again.

Do you have one or more?

IMG_20231204_080047_711~2.jpg

Yes I have a pet and her name is Bella, she is so attached to me.

If there is, present it to us through photos and some of its unique features. (Real photo required).

IMG_20231117_195506_837.jpg

My pet resting on my leg

You can see my pet just resting, she has a free minemd,she is always around me.

IMG_20231204_145602_195.jpg

IMG_20231204_103053_439.jpg

You can see my pet playing with me.

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

My pet don't have a separate house, if you put her out side the house,she will come knocking on the door so that you can open it for her, she sleep where I sleep.

As for her food, my pet don't just eat normal food like that, I take care of her as if she is a baby, in other words she is the baby of the house.
What I normally give my pet is fish and milk, she loves this two food UpTo the extent that if I give her another food she will reject it.

As for her care, I have her personal soap and her plate is special too, I do bath her every week.

I will love to invite my friends to join me in the contest
@bossj23, @goodybest, @ngoenyi

Know more about me

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Greetings friend, what a beautiful and tender kitten you have. I love her cute face!! Having cats is great for avoiding pests, on the other hand you have a great company to give you love when you need it most. Blessings and success in the contest!!

 9 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!🤗

Que hermoso gatito tienes vale y, ten la certeza de que, desde el primer momento que le abriste la puerta no solo de tu casa sino, de tu corazón, recibiste en tu vida a un excelente amigo y cuidador porque, los gatos a su manera se convierten en parte de nuestra vida.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 9 months ago 
Hola querida, es un gusto saludarte. Los gatos son increíbles amigos, me alegra que hayas aprendido a querer a tu gatita Bella.

Los gatos son excelentes cazadores y nos brindan una grata compañía. Tu gatita aún está pequeña, crecerá a tu lado y tu amor por ella se hará aún más grande.


Disfruté mucho leer tu publicación y conocer a tu gatita, éxitos y bendiciones.


TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @sduttaskitchen at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to strive to publish quality content.

It could qualify you to be nominated for the weekly Top of our curation team.

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increases its price.

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

You have a cat and take care of it very well, so it will become your best friend and an inseparable part of your life.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.2/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much for the nice verification

 9 months ago 

The genuine connection you share is evident in the pictures, capturing moments of playfulness and companionship. It's delightful to see how you've created a comfortable space for her within your home, emphasizing her cleanliness and well-being. Your dedication to providing special care, personalized food, and regular baths reflects a commitment to her happiness. Wishing you and Bella continued joy and love in your journey together.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

I am glad to hear that with time you started loving pet, and just like yoibhave said that your pet name is bella and is a female who is always around you when ever you are sad.

I am happy to hear that bella is so lovely and doesn't disturb at all, very clean that you can't find any smell on her and I am happy that you always enjoy being around bella.

I am happy to hear about how Bella jabe brought a good impact and companionship to your life.

My pet don't have a separate house, if you put her out side the house,she will come knocking on the door so that you can open it for her, she sleep where I sleep.

This shows how good you really care about bell as you make sure that she Is always happy, eating good food and also taking good care of by you.
Like you said you bath her every week which is very good and interesting.

I wish you success 🙏 mam 🤗 do have a nice day.

Nice entry I do love cat too, make sure you take good care of you cat

 9 months ago 

Bella has a unique character and looks adorable. Imagine coming to know at the door for it to come in, wow, it must be very smart. You actually take care of it like your baby. Your pet eat healthily and I know it won't easily get sick.

Success ma'am!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30