You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner announcement and report : "SEC-S14/W5 - Say no to fireworks. For the sake of pleasant company, don't ask questions and never criticize."

in Steem of Animals8 months ago

Alhamdulillah...!
this is my 2nd engagement contest winner record, I would like to thank my dear sister @mini80. My heartfelt thanks to the person whose suggestion made my post a winner,

This favor of him will give motivation to my work, I am very excited because I have been placed second among so many posts. Thanks to the community and all the moderators for this. I hope the community is more successful, the success of the community is our success Thank you all sincerely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34