||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 4

in Steem of Animals26 days ago
Assalamualikum, everyone.

I am @meheruntinni
From #bangladesh

19.jpg

Hello everyone! How are you all? I am fine, by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah. First of all, thanks to @shahariar1 for arranging such a nice weekly art contest, which is in its fourth week and whose theme is "My Art, My Creativity. I am pleased to join today's competition. I made a paper craft for today's contest. I didn't draw today. I made a turtle out of paper. It says it can be spelled with other materials too. So, I made a turtle out of paper. I have shared with you, step-by-step, how to make a beautiful paper turtle. So, let's get started.

The things I needed to make the turtle were

  • red and green paper
  • scissors
  • glue
  • a pen.

🔹STEP1

First, I made a small circle from the red paper. Then I cut that circle with scissors. I cut the red circle paper in half from the bottom with scissors. You can see in the picture how I cut the paper.

🔹STEP2

Then I applied a little glue to the cut part, bent it a little and joined the two parts of the cut paper.

🔹STEP3

I took a small piece of green paper and drew the shape of the turtle's neck on it with a pen. After cutting the neck part, I cut a little bit of paper towards the head, as shown in the picture. I attached the cut part with a little glue. After joining, the upper part looks like a nose.

🔹STEP4

Take a piece of white paper and draw the eyes of a turtle on it. Cut the two eyes with scissors and attach them one by one to the green paper with glue. The eyes of the turtle are made.

🔹STEP5

Then the green paper is attached to the red paper with glue. I cut the turtle's arms, legs, and tail from green paper. Then I stuck them in the turtle with glue. The turtle's arms and legs are finished.

🔹STEP6

Finally, cut small pieces of green paper with scissors. I attached those small pieces to the turtle's back. After attaching the pieces of paper to the turtle's back, I drew the turtle's face with a pen.

🔹Final step

This is the final look of my art and craft

Thank you for reading my post.

I will invite my three friends, @asiahaiss, @adachukwu and @chinaza09 to participate in this contest.

Regards @meheruntinni

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
Loading...

You have created a wonderful turtle to express your creativity with us. Each step is shown in such a simple way that anyone will be encouraged to make. I will definitely try to make it.

 25 days ago 

You have a really great skills in crafts and this turtle is looking so cute and also it's very easy to make. I see how much effort you have put into this and I'm really appreciating you for your hard work.
Good luck my friend 😊💗

 25 days ago 

you have an extraordinary artistic soul. .the turtle results are very good, success is always for you

 24 days ago 

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63343.26
ETH 3484.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53