The Diary Game Better Life // I was busy with the shop all day today. (26-05-2024)

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaikum


20240526_150507.jpg20240526_150430.jpg

I woke up this morning, washed my hands, had breakfast and went to madrasa with my son. I left him there and came back home. I came home and saw that it was ten o'clock. Now it's time for me to go to the store. So I took a quick bath. Then I drove the motorcycle to the market. I came to the market and opened the shop. I opened the shop and swept the shop. I sat in the shop with a broom. After sitting in the shop for a long time, I sold polythene.

20240526_165529.jpg

Then I sold the star, the rope. Today I picked up a new broom in the shop. I sold that broom. Newly raising more. I sold some of it. It is very hot in the shop so I installed a small fan in the shop. I called some masons. No one came to install the fan I myself know the working of current. So I installed the fan myself. It was so hot that my body was drenched in sweat when I turned on the fan. The body was so tired to put on the fan. I hurried down. I went down and sat under the fan to cool down. After getting cold, I went to four shops and drank two glasses of water.

20240526_165514.jpg20240526_165525.jpg

20240526_165531.jpg

It was noon while they were working. Came to the market with my wife and my daughter at noon. She needed a bit in the market. After finishing his work she came to my shop. Came to the shop and sat down. I closed the shop at two o'clock. After closing the shop, I went to a cloth shop with my daughter and my wife to buy clothes. I went there and bought clothes. I bought clothes and went home. While coming home, I saw a dog walking along the road. Besides humans, animals are also in bad condition in summer.

Today I took a little rest after taking a bath and eating rice. My son has not come from madrasa. So I waited a bit. Around four o'clock my son came from madrasa. After talking to him, I left for the shop again. I came to the shop and sat down. Nothing to do but have to come to this shop every day. The shop has to be opened. It was eleven o'clock at night while doing some shopping. After that I closed the shop and went home. I went home and washed my hands and had dinner. After that I took my children and played some sports. Then I put my sons and daughters to sleep. Then I also fell asleep. I'm getting worse sitting in the shop all day.

My Achievement-1 Post by @masum1989

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings to you hope you are well and enjoying happy life with steem. Thanks for sharing your valuable day with us. I appreciate your hard work to go again and again in market with your wife and with you son. I hope you shop run perfectly and you get profit a lot. Stay happy and safe with your family.

 last month 

Yes, peace be upon you, I hope you are also doing well and living your life in a good way and Alhamdulillah we are also doing well, so I am happy that you got up early for your work and went to your shop. I am also happy because your children are going to Madrasah and you are busy with the good things of your life and are working hard to raise your family, so I am happy that you You are running your house with your hard work and you sat with the fan while facing the heat from time to time, so I also understand because it is very hot like us, so it is summer season, so it will be hot here. You were feeling cold, but we are feeling hot here, so it is good that you are sharing your environment well, so thank you very much. Stay happy, keep smiling. Thank you.

 last month 

@masum1989
Ok Aj's activity is very great if you talk first you left your son for Madrasah then you planned to return and on your way back home you took a motorcycle because you had to go to the shop and you at the shop. Went and after that you started other activities. Your post is admirable. You are doing excellent work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31