You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game Better Life // I was busy with the shop all day today. (26-05-2024)

in Steem of Animalslast month

Yes, peace be upon you, I hope you are also doing well and living your life in a good way and Alhamdulillah we are also doing well, so I am happy that you got up early for your work and went to your shop. I am also happy because your children are going to Madrasah and you are busy with the good things of your life and are working hard to raise your family, so I am happy that you You are running your house with your hard work and you sat with the fan while facing the heat from time to time, so I also understand because it is very hot like us, so it is summer season, so it will be hot here. You were feeling cold, but we are feeling hot here, so it is good that you are sharing your environment well, so thank you very much. Stay happy, keep smiling. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32