Experienced, Share with us your loving relationship with your Animals? | By @maryamnadeem

in Steem of Animalslast month
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_202461623346966.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join am Amazing contest which is the titel is Experienced, Share with us your loving relationship with your Animals?. And organized by @uzma4882. So lets start my entry. 😍

As you all know that everyone loves animals very much, but there are many people who absolutely forbid keeping animals in their homes, because animals are some of the things that keep them in their homes are the sustenance of the house. And blessings are not born in the house, so I only keep a cute little pet that can be kept in houses and is very loyal and very innocent and beautiful.

I just like cats a lot because cats are one such pet that loves its owner very much and secondly keeping the cats in the house brings blessings and taking care of them brings that peace in the homes. Yes, I love cats from the beginning, but having cats before marriage did not keep my house safe because at that time I was very busy and rarely entered the house, so any of my cats would not be safe. Because my mother used to be very sick and she was mostly in rest.

But when I got married, I was very eager to get a beautiful cat in my house, so my husband brought me a very cute and innocent cat, which I brought up very beautifully and brought him to my house. Raised like children.

PhotoEditor_202461623532936.jpg

PhotoEditor_202461623447717.jpg

My husband loves me very much and he fulfills my every wish so I told him that I like cat very much so he got me a beautiful cat it is very expensive in price but a very Beautiful and very nice cat, it doesn't bother me much at all, I feed it easily and it even goes to the bathroom by itself, I have trained it in such a way that it is perfect in my house. It also does not create odor but also kills the insects in my house.

This cat is very special to me because this cat has always loved me very much and has always been loyal to me. Whenever I call her she runs to me and loves her very much. She is a beautiful part of my house. is what I want to keep in my house and this cat has been with me almost all the time and treats me with lots of love so my kids love it too and it is a beautiful part of our house.

I don't like animals much because there are many animals that live in the house and create mess but I will only give suggestions for keeping cats in the house they are very innocent and very cute and take care of them. It should be kept that wherever you see any cat you should feed it so that it doesn't starve because it is very innocent. I hope you like my post. Take care Allah hafiz.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

10 goes to @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  
Loading...

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last month 

@maryamnadeem You said that your husband brought you a very cute and innocent cat, which you brought up very beautifully and brought him to my house. Raised like children.
You feed it easily and you advice us to feed cats whenever we see them because they are very innocent. This shows that you are caring. I wish you good luck

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 last month 

وااہ واااہ ۔
بلی بلکل ہی بڑی نفیس الخاص چیز ہے ۔
اسکی خوراک اور اسکو پالنا بڑا مشکل ہے ۔
آپ کو کتنا عرصہ لگا سکے ساتھ جڑنے میں ؟
ویسے ایک سوال یہ عورتوں کا شوق بس بلیاں پالنا ہی کیوں ہوتا ہے ۔
اور کوئی اچھی نسل بتائی بلیوں کی جس کو پالنا آسان ہو

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69