You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Losing a pet can be an incredibly difficult and emotional experience. Pets become beloved members of our families, and their absence leaves a void that can be challenging to fill. It is completely natural to feel deep sadness and grief when saying goodbye to a beloved companion.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

This is exactly what you have said and I totally agree with you because you have understood my feelings very well and I want you to understand me and you are absolutely right. The animals that we keep in our homes become very attached to us, which makes us love them more and miss them more when they are gone. Thank you for revising my point

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47