SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, you will be missed!

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Assalam-o-Alailum!!!

I hope you all are well and with good health and a lot of hard work you all are working very hard on the STEEMIT platform and since there are a lot of contests going on here and I see that everyone has been in competitions all the time, I appreciate the hard work of all the people who participate in these competitions and put in a lot of effort. And I am very thankful to @steem.ofanimals for organizing this interesting contest


I have learned a lot from your hard work and your work, and by doing so many sexy things, I have also started participating in competitions and a lot of hard work is paying off and I hope that I You guys will appreciate my hard work and my post this time too and will be happy to see my post.


So without wasting any time let's proceed to the post and since this is a competition and some questions have been selected for it, I will consider it necessary to answer these questions and will be very happy to wait for my questions. Who likes who and who answers my questions


So in today's contest, I would like to tell you that if I lost a pet, how am I doing and what I think, I am glad that you guys have shared this contest with me. Because with this we can also tell people what we people will never tell anyone. They think it's funny that we are so sad because of a pet, but they don't know that there are feelings behind the love of these animals. And just as it is difficult for those who are attached to this love to have a pet that is so dear to them walk away from them, so it is very difficult for those who Love pets and those who know their love and those who don't have pets and don't realize that can't understand the post and I'm pretty sure the post and contest here is doing the same. There will be those who had pets and those who have lost them

image.png
SOURCE


So I want to tell you that it was a long time ago when we people kept animals and we had our own crops, we used to bring our own fodder and we had everything we had. It was then and we had a pet dog and he used to guard our house. There were cows in which there were goats and buffaloes and in addition there was a pet animal which was very dear to us people that was a dog and he used to guard our house and we all He also loved people very much and believed in everything we all said and when I said something to him, he reacted immediately. We played with people. We taught him many games. He used to use the ball very well and he got along very well with us people. In summer, he was not shaken every day to keep him fresh and when he felt hot, he somehow let it be known that he was feeling hot. and we used to bathe him immediately and in the same way he used to do something or the other to indicate to us that he was getting cold. got used to a lot and even when our house was one street away from the gendarmes and when the bike started from here the dog knew immediately that my owner was coming. and he used to start moaning and we people also knew from the sound that he knew that we were going, even the neighbors started saying that it seems that he saw the owner. That's why he started shouting, it just means that when we left the house, he would know that we were coming towards him and he would be happy

image.png

But it was about those days that when we went for fodder with him, there were some other dogs who would fight with him and he would also fight because someone would come near our crops or our house. There were some people who were more interested in our people's development and wanted to weaken our people and also damaged the crops of our people through dogs. But our God, who was very watchful of this thing, did not allow them to do anything, so it happened one day that when we were returning from fields, my brother, who was he, thought that somethinhe should take the fodder later, because there was not low difference between the place on the fodder and the place with the animals. It happened that there was a fight for these dogs at that place and it was known what the fight and he immediately threw fodder there and went back from the forum but what happened was that the dogs There were a lot of them and they chased them far away. My brother chased them a lot, but our dog ran after these dogs too far and I don't know what happened to them. We don't know whether the dogs attacked them or the dog harmed them, but we searched for him a lot, but after that he was not found by us. We tried a lot. There are people who wanted him so much, loved him so much and loved him so much that they searched for him so much but he was nowhere to be found and that is a matter of great concern to us because we Still miss him so much

image.png
SOURCE

So this is my sad story about my pet and I hope you all share my grief. I hope you guys liked my post. May Allah Hafiz remember me in my prayers

25% to @null

Special Thanks to :
@f2i5
@steem.ofanimals
@solaymann
@uzma4882

Invite Friends: @eliany , @alee75 , @yancar

Regards: @arinaz08

image.png

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Assalamu alaikum my dear sister,

Pets are very lovable animal and when we have strong love with animals , care and feed them and affection with them there is a strong affection associated with them.

As you told that in past you have animals caring dog who take care of them but suddenly misshappen and you lost your BeLoved dog I can understand your pain because he was very loyal and such pets are close too our heart.

Good luck

 4 months ago 

You are right about how I loved my pet animal so much and miss him so much now that he is missing . I really miss him a lot. And thanks a lot for your review of my post. I am glad that you like my post and appreciate me. Your appreciation means a lot for me. Bundle of thanks

 4 months ago 

Losing a pet can be an incredibly difficult and emotional experience. Pets become beloved members of our families, and their absence leaves a void that can be challenging to fill. It is completely natural to feel deep sadness and grief when saying goodbye to a beloved companion.

 4 months ago 

This is exactly what you have said and I totally agree with you because you have understood my feelings very well and I want you to understand me and you are absolutely right. The animals that we keep in our homes become very attached to us, which makes us love them more and miss them more when they are gone. Thank you for revising my point

 4 months ago 

¡Holaaa amiga!😊

La misión de una mascota cuando llega a nuestra vida es abrazarnos de amor por ello, vemos como a medida de que avanza el tiempo de convivencia ellos se convierten en un miembro importante de la familia y, aunque duele perderlo, debemos quedarnos con todo lo bonito que nos enseñaron.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 4 months ago 

Yes, first of all, thank you for your prayers. You have prayed and I will always try to be successful and I am praying for you to be successful. We should embrace and care for what you make animals and they are beautiful. Yes of course you are right that any five animals we have we should embrace them and remember the beautiful moments they spent with us during their wonderful time there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48