You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W3 : Activist Journal | My wife was angry, because she dreamed I was making love to another woman.

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Hola amigo, que mal que tu esposa tuvo ese sueño perverso. Menos mal ella luego que le pediste perdón y la abrazaste te entendió y cambió de actitud.

Me alegro que se esté esforzando en su estudio porque al final eso le ayudará a ser un gran profesional y todo lo que se aprende nos sirve para la vida y eso es lo importante.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I don't understand what you have said? Do you mean which words I have said are wrong in your opinion? What actions have I taken that have caused me to be rude, maybe you have misunderstood what I have explained in this post, The existing machine translation is not accurate so it gives a different meaning in your language.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52