SEC - S18W6 : "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

in Steem of Animals23 days ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

If in the world someone loves someone without interest, then showing love to animals is true love. Most of the people like and have pets at home. I also had some kind of pets.Today i'm going to share with you Steem of Animals community to participate ongoing SEC - S18 W6 - "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World" contest.Let's get started with some of the pets in my house through the community's ongoing contest.

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240627_213938_0000.png

made by canva

A few months ago. One day I went to Kumarkhali market, the main weekly day of the market is Saturday. On Saturday almost all kinds of things are bought and sold. I went to the market first where animals are bought and sold. It was very nice to see a rabbit there. I bargained with the rabbit seller and bought a rabbit for 300 taka or 15 steem. To pet at home. I took care of him when I brought him home. I loved the rabbit very much.

IMG_20240627_070306.jpg

I live in a village. The number of wild dogs in the village is high. No one in the village keeps good breed dogs. Within a few days of bringing the rabbit shot, I kept the rabbit outside the cage and fed it. After I came from that place for a short time, I went there and saw I don't have my rabbit. After a lot of searching around, I saw that a dog took my pet rabbit through the field. I felt very bad that day. I don't allow dogs in my yard because of that feeling.
After petting the rabbit for a few days, the rabbit became very dear to me. I have petted many animals at home before but never experienced such love and such suffering.


IMG_20240627_070133.jpg

IMG_20240627_070223.jpg

IMG_20240627_065819.jpg

IMG_20240627_065922.jpg

IMG_20240627_070039.jpg

Also I used to keep a few cats at home. I had four cats in total. All the cats are grown up. The cats are often in my room. One of my cats was black. The black cat looked scary. The little kids in my house were very scared of the cat. My cat was also a bit scary. My little uncle chased the cat out of the house because of the little kids' fear. But still it comes home sometimes when I'm at home. Also. The other three cats we have live in our house, and most of the time the three cats are together. And when I sit down to eat, they run up to me.

IMG_20240627_070348.jpg

IMG_20240627_070704.jpg

My love for photography is above all my hobbies. When I have free time, I do macro photography in the field or in a garden. The best time for me to do photography is winter and afternoon of any season. But I like winter mornings. Let me share a photography story with you all. One day I went to the field for photography in the morning. Going to the paddy field, I was happily taking pictures of the morning dew drops and the insects sitting on the leaves of the rice plants. After taking many pictures, I went inside the field. To take pictures, then I went there and saw a snake. I never went to take pictures in such a field because I was afraid of it.

IMG_20240627_070538.jpg

IMG_20240627_070726.jpg

Also I sometimes go to different gardens to take pictures. I always love to take macro pictures. I use Goggle camera LMC8.4 of macro config to take macro pictures. I like it very much.
Anyway, prayers and best wishes to all. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.

I want to invite to join the contest @aspiya @kuhinoor @msharif vai @waterjoe . I hope you will join the contest. And engage with each other.

Best Regards
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Sus imágenes son increíbles! Su cámara es increíble! Me encantan, siempre he querido tomar fotografías macro de esa calidad! La historia de su conejo es algo desgarrador cuando uno tiene una mascota y se la arrebatan duele mucho y quema...pero uno aprende a superarlo! Mucha suerte!

 21 days ago 

Yes, I was very sad after losing my rabbit. And I learned how to be patient with suffering.

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Your post was very nice, thank you very much for a nice post among us. Your story of losing your rabbit was heartbreaking, your photography was amazing. Your cats look so cute, I have a cat too.

 20 days ago 

thank you so much bro for your comment.

Dear @jubayer687728 brother
It is very sad that your favorite rabbit was taken by a dog after a few days. I understand that your rabbit was very dear to you. And I understand how hard it is to lose someone's favorite thing. My condolences for the loss of your rabbit.

Your photographs are really amazing bro. I have seen many of your photography before.
Anyway, good luck to you.🥰

 21 days ago 

I was really hurt. Thank you for your condolences.

 22 days ago 

Hola amigo, que bueno que haya comprado un conejo a tan bien precio, y se lo que es encariñarse con la mascota.

Muy mal lo que hizo el perro, una maldad muy grande al conejito. Entiendo tu dolor.

Esos gatos están muy hermosos, son parte de la familia.

Que bueno que seas un buen aficionado por las fotografías, de hecho parecen de revista. Me encantó las tomas que realizaste en tu jardín, los insectos posando en las hojas.

Hiciste una buena entrada, por lo que te deseo mucho éxito.

Saludos ✨😃

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much for your good feedback

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 23 days ago 

Very nice post. Show the beauty.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 22 days ago 

Hi @jubayer687728 animals are beautiful by nature capturing their beauty is bliss, I love rabbits they are so harmless, cats are amazing, every image you share with us are spectacular how can we not love these little animals their beauty is unique.

I wish you lots of luck and blessings 💕.

 22 days ago 

We can't love them, at least they should not be harmed by us.

Thanks for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70