SEC - S18W1 : Eco-Friendly Clothing for Animals

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Hello @everyone, I am excited to take part in this contest titled Eco-Friendly Clothing for Animals


What do you think about the clothes?

image.png
freepik

I think if animals can put on clothes they would look nice because generally, as clothes make us look beautiful and handsome it will equally make animals look beautiful. I have seen someone who usually sewed clothes for his dog and kept changing the clothes for the dog almost every day as if the dog were a human being.

From how far, I have seen where a dog is wearing clothes I think it would be nice if everyone who owns pets like dogs and cats could also sew clothes for their pets.


How important is it for your pet's protection and comfort to wear these clothes?

Well, at the moment, I don't have a pet, but it is very important to wear pet clothes, especially in this reasoning season when the weather is usually cold. It makes pets feel more comfortable during cold weather as they wouldn't be feeling cold when the weather is cold.

image.png
freepik

Also, wearing pet clothes, makes pets look more attractive and smart as clothes add more beauty to humans or animals. Finally, the pet needs to wear clothes, as wearing them clothes helps to prevent sunburns and diseases that can affect their skin.


What material does the clothing come from? Review
(Recommendation: If you want to share making tips, that would be more interesting)

Well like I said, earlier I don't have a pet at home with me at the moment if not If I did, the material that I would have used for making clothes for my pet would have been chosen according to the type of seasons we are in.

image.png
freepik

For example, during the rainy season (winter) I would have to choose clothes that are cotton fabrics or wool for my pet as they are the best material that can protect my pet from catching cold. In the dry season (summer), I will make use of fresh and light fabrics material for my pet.

I am inviting: @pelon53, @dove11, @simonnwigwe, @dave-hanny

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

You don't have any pets but you have a good understanding of whether dogs should be clothed or not and I agree with you that animals should be clothed but according to the weather. If the weather is hot then they should be worn in summer and if it is winter you have explained it very well thanks a lot for your post. I am wishing you a very best of luck for the contest

 4 months ago 

Thank you for your great support.

 4 months ago 

Nothing to say thank you dear brother as we work together on this platform we have to care for each other and comment on good things so I would like to inform about this. May we take it with us. They become part of our lives and we learn many things from them. Thank you.

Loading...

Hello Dear
Greetings to you hope you will be fine and enjoying the happy moments of life.
Yes, you are right cloth for pets are used to look more attractive and protect them from different seasons. Mostly pet lovers keep cats and dogs in the house and they take care of them perfectly like a family member.
I wish you the best of luck. Keep up the good work,

 4 months ago 

Thank you for stopping by.

 4 months ago 

Hello josepha ,
I feel that sometimes, no matter how strong God has made animals, when it is very cold or hot, they also suffer. It is difficult for them to adjust, so if we help them in such a situation, by giving them clothes or by giving them a different kind of environment, there is nothing wrong in it. Reading your post made me realise both the sides of making animals wear clothing thanks a lot for sharing such a post with us.
God bless you 🙏

 4 months ago 

Animals also need nice clothes. Thanks for stopping by.

 4 months ago 

Yes i do agree with your statement. You are always welcome my friend.

 4 months ago 

It wants hear your point of view on pets using clothing plus exactly how it can boost their look. While pets normally have their very own methods of remaining cozy or awesome apparel can certainly give extra defense plus convenience particularly in severe climate condition. It's sentimental to listen to concerning individuals stitching garments for their animals as well as treating them with such treatment as well as interest.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your contribution. However, it is not pets that would decide for themselves but the pets owner.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


Curated by : @mvchacin

 4 months ago 

Hello friend is true that animal clothing can enhance their appearance and provide protection and comfort. Your points about seasonal clothing and material choices are practical and thoughtful. Using cotton, wool, and light fabrics for different seasons is a great idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48