The diary game for 13/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaykum, I'm @jannatul-islam24

Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up this morning and prayed Fajr. Then I opened the chicken door outside. We have many chickens I gave food. The chickens are eating with the kids. Then I walked a little. Then I came home and sat down to read a book. At 7.30 am mother called for breakfast I went to have breakfast. My mother was cooking paratha and beef. My brother and I ate a lot. Then the mother asked to take out the goat. I tied the goat. Then father cut the grass. I gave food. Then I got ready and went to private. The road to our house looks very beautiful from a distance. After walking along the dirt road, you have to climb the paved road. I went to the private room and saw that sir had come and started reading. I came late today. Then I counted. Taught the remaining readings. I also read. I took some notes from my girlfriend and came home with them. On the way home, the sky looked cloudy today It might rain. On arrival I saw a beautiful calf. The child is eating hay again. I came home. I came home and swept the room. When I went out, a dog ran away seeing me. I went to see the anus taking hold of our pineapple tree. Mother is holding a pineapple.

20240613.jpg20240613.jpg
20240613.jpg20240613.jpg

20240613.jpg|20240613.jpg20240613.jpg
-|-|-

In the afternoon, I refreshed myself and performed the Zohar prayer. Then had lunch. Then I slept. I got up in the afternoon and prayed the Asr prayer. Then I helped my mother with work. We picked vegetables in our vegetable garden. Flowers are also small there.

20240613.jpg

In the evening, I washed my hands and performed the Maghrib prayer. I made breakfast today. I fried purple. I made tea. We all sat together and ate. Then I made my sister study a little. I helped my mother in cooking. While cutting potatoes, I saw a lizard running through the wall, caught it and put it on my reading table. ran again. One thought came and sat with him and talked.

20240613.jpg

At 9 o'clock in the night I offered Isha Namaz. Then had dinner. Then suddenly my sister found an old pair of glasses. I lost it. I was very happy to get the glasses. I sat down to read in a happy mood. After reading, I talked to my friends on Messenger.

20240613.jpg

My Achievement1 Post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatul-islam24/achievement-1-verification-post-by-jannatul-islam24-mentored-by-ohi45

Thank you
@jannatul-islam24

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59