Achievement 1 verification post by @jannatul-islam24 mentored by @ohi45

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Self introduction

Hello, my name is Jannatul Islam. I live in Aditmari Upazila of Lalmonirhat District of Rajshahi Division. I am currently a HSC second year student. I will give HSC exam in 2024. And after a few days my HSC exam.

20240520_163433.jpg

Family background

My name is Jannatul Islam. There are 8 members in our family. We are 6 sisters and one brother. My father works in Islamic company. My father taught our 7 brothers and sisters education with great difficulty. I respect my father a lot for this. My mother is house wife. She also suffers a lot for his family. I live with my family. I am very happy living with my family. Our house is in Aditamari upazila.

Educational background

I joined higher secondary in 2011. I am Govt. Passed SSC from Aditmari G.S Model School & College. Currently I am studying in the same place. I will give HSC exam this year.

Hobbies

I want to grow up to be a doctor. I am studying well. Because becoming a doctor requires a lot of study. My love to be a doctor since childhood. I want to serve the people of my area as a doctor. People of our area are very simple in nature. I love the people of my area And want to be by their side in danger.

How I came to know Steemit

I came to know about steemit platform from my girlfriend @ohi45. Our house is in the same upazila And we study in the same college. She used to discuss steemit with us sometimes. After knowing from her, I also want to work on this platform. So I took the idea of this platform from her. I learned a lot from her. So from today I started my steemit journey. I will try to work here regularly from now on.

My facebook link - https://www.facebook.com/faizaakter.faiza.58?mibextid=kFxxJD

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ তোকে জয়েন করার জন্য। আস্তে আস্তে সব শিখতে পারবি৷ কাজ শুরু করলে আস্তে আস্তে সব শেখা যায়৷ কাজ শেখার জন্য নিজের আগ্রহ থাকাটাই সব থেকে বেশি জরুরি।

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 1

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon