The diary game for 05/06/2024 // My Day In Words and Pictures

in Steem of Animals3 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaykum, I'm @jannatul-islam24

Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up this morning and prayed Fajr. Then I sat down to read the book. I read the book for like 3 hours. Then I had breakfast. Fried bread and eggs. Then I got ready and went to coaching. I saw a dog on the way. The dog was black. Seeing me, he went to the other side. I also went to coaching .After the coaching, I came home and freshened up. Then father was bringing some fish. Mom was cutting so I helped her a little.

20240605_183327.jpg

20240605_183251.jpg

At noon I offered the Zohar prayer. Then had lunch. Then I read the book for some time. Then I took a mobile phone and watched the video. In the afternoon, I offered Asr prayers. Then we went looking for chickens. Chicken is my favorite. I came home after looking for the chicken. Then I went out for a walk again with my younger sister. I saw a cow on the road. He was eating while standing. The cow is not too big. And not too small. I took a nice pic of the cow. I walked a little and came home.

20240605_183159.jpg

I watered the plants in the afternoon. I watered one of my favorite plants. Many trees are blooming. I came home with water. I had breakfast in the evening. While having breakfast, a frog suddenly came and fell between his feet. I saw and caught him and put him on the ground. The frog is looking at me with big eyes. The frog went away from there. I came and sat down to read.

20240605_184247.jpg

20240605_204635.jpg

Had dinner at 10 pm. I talked a little with my mother. I helped my mother at work. Then I sat down to read the book again. After reading the book at 12 o'clock in the night, I cleaned the bed and entered Facebook with my mobile phone. I talked a little with my friends.

My Achievement1 Post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatul-islam24/achievement-1-verification-post-by-jannatul-islam24-mentored-by-ohi45

Thank you
@jannatul-islam24

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Please put your Achievement 1 to verificate.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49