The diary game for 04/07/2024 // I saw a horse carriage today

in Steem of Animalslast month

Assalamu Alaykum, I'm @jannatul-islam24

Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. Then I went out. There was a nice breeze. My flower plants are blooming beautifully. Many white flowers are blooming. Then I came to the room and sat to read. Today is my English first paper exam. Revised the passages. Mother brought breakfast. I had breakfast and tea. I read and wrote the paragraph. When I write it down and read it, I remember that's why I wrote it down and then read it.

20240704.jpg

20240704.jpg

At 8 o'clock in the morning I got up after finishing my studies and got ready. Mother prepared food for me. Today potal and potato fry and dal have been cooked. I ate it. Mother cut some more vegetables Will cook for that later. I packed everything. Meanwhile, I brought my brother's watch. Then I stood on the road for the autorickshaw. So I saw a horse carriage. There were two horses there. I saw standing. Then the autorickshaw came and left. Our exam started at 10 am.

20240704.jpg

20240704.jpg

The exam ended at 1 pm I submitted the account and came out. I came and talked to my friends. I chatted a little. I ate ice cream. Then I came home. I came and got fresh. I ate lunch. Then I rested for a while. Then mother brings two bags. I made a choice. Then I sat down to read the book again.

20240704.jpg

I got fresh in the afternoon. I walked a little outside. I went to my aunts house. I talked with my aunts. We all talked together. We all sat together and ate mangoes. So there comes the fly. Many flies were flying around. I took a picture of a fly. Then I came home.

20240704.jpg

I washed my hands in the evening. I brought a packet of noodles to my mother. My mother cooked the noodles. I ate noodles. Noodles are my favorite snack. My sisters like it a lot. Then the sister sat down to study I also sat down to read a book. Had dinner at 9 pm. Then I took a rest and sat down to read the book again. I finished reading and cleaned the bed. I applied mosquito nets. I went to Facebook and slept talking to the closed ones.

20240704.jpg

My Achievement1 Post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatul-islam24/achievement-1-verification-post-by-jannatul-islam24-mentored-by-ohi45

Thank you
@jannatul-islam24

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44