"SEC-S14/W2-My favorite pet"

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

ASSALAMUALAIKUM WR WB

All my friends @itikna09. Hopefully you are fine there and always given happiness. On this occasion I will participate in the content held in our community, I hope you like it

IMG_20231209_144114.jpg

As we know, in every contest there are always several questions which we will answer in detail and according to our abilities. I will help answer the questions one by one below.

What is your favorite pet? Give your reasons

Based on this question, the one I like the most among the many pets is a cat, where a very spoiled cat will often be close to me. Cats are also classified as loyal animals, where cats are always with us every day, both morning and night.

IMG_20231209_084917_1.jpg

Cats are animals that are always present in rich homes, where the presence of cats in the house can prevent several animals that feel disturbed in my house, such as mice and other animals, because with the presence of cats in the house, the animals will stay away by themselves without poison or other things. other

Sometimes I am alone in the shop or at home, but the presence of a cat who always pampers me, either beside me or looking for food, always accompanies me at home, so I say this animal is also a favorite and loyal animal.

Do you have one or more? If there is, present it to us through photos and some of its unique features. (Real photo required)

IMG_20231209_084849.jpg

According to this question, I have two small cats while the big cat has died and I am left with these two cats which I care for and raise myself.

The uniqueness of this cat is that he likes to be spoiled with his friends, sometimes he rolls on the ground while eating grass and looks cute, he also likes to be spoiled with me with his paws on my feet, sometimes I laugh when playing with him because this uniqueness can make me happy. every day.

What have you prepared for your favorite pet. About his house, About his care, About his food, About everything. Explain

IMG_20231209_084900.jpg

For food and a place I have prepared it beforehand for him. At the back of the house there is wood and a place for toys there. He can play with his friends and can also eat in that place and is also used to eating in the house but I have previously prepared this so I am calm. just don't worry

the food that I usually give him is the food that I eat because my cat likes to eat what I eat, whether it's rice or crackers, he also likes to play in the park in the park to eat him. It's up to him what he wants to eat, but he's still spoiled.

cat care I hope that now everything is fine and far from before there are no illnesses, it's just for care and I give my cat enough baths because it's not too difficult for him

Invitation : @pelon53 @chopper46 @chant

👉Click Here

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you. Hope you are doing well and good.

You love cat and you have a pet cat. You have mentioned the reason why you love them. To you they are loyal, good and a kind of polite animal. They don't create any disturbance at home, neither they allow other animals to do so.

My favorite one is horses. If I have money I will make a farmhouse for them. I love to have other animals too and a huge place of birds there.

I wish you very best of luck in the contest.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting and healthy support always there

Horses are pets that can be used for vehicles where in the past horses were animals that could be used as war because of their speed and courage, hopefully your plan will be achieved quickly

 10 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

You can see that the cat you keep likes to play, it's a cute cat and of course it can be used as a friend. A cute friend with adorable behavior.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.4/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for your verification, Mr. @muzack1
May this community grow rapidly 💪

 10 months ago 

Los gatos son animales bastante cariñosos y muy tiernos. En mi residencia tenemos varios gatitos que son valorados bastante. Ellos tienen bastante libertad de desplazarse por todos lados y viven jugando y durmiendo todo el dia.

Los animales debemos quererlos bastante y darle un bonito espacio para que estén.

Que bueno que pueda cuidarlo y alimentarlos muy bien. Muchas gracias por compartir.

Saludos cordiales.

 10 months ago 

Loving my pets as best I can is my duty, but giving them what I can, I hope that my role cat will be my friend every day.

Thank you very much for visiting friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51