||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Reward 10% @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20240523_234453.jpg



Steem of Animals
||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 2


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

meet again with me at this meeting we will share my latest work and of course this work will be useful for all of us with the theme of a very cute cat

I like the contest that is being held, therefore I want to thank @shahariar1 who has been willing to provide this contest which is one of the original contexts that can be done by every steemit.com user and of course they will work with their best work and show quality of drawing

The theme this time is an interesting theme, namely I took a cat, a cat is a very loyal animal and he is able to look after him happily and he likes his teacher and if there are animals that will disturb him at home he will stay away

OK, I will be happy to share a tutorial on how to make a cute cat and of course I will complete it well.

Ingredients used

IMG_20240523_230822.jpg

  • White paper
  • Colorful pencils

How to make

The first step we have to do is to draw or shape a cat as well as possible, the perfect shape, both eyes, head, body, legs and color for the bottom of the legs.

IMG_20240523_230735.jpg

then I took 3 colors namely black and red and yellow and this is the coloring above and I made it in a very easy form

IMG_20240523_231018.jpg

then I took yellow to color the entire body including the ears, some of the existing shapes

IMG_20240523_231132.jpg

IMG_20240523_231610.jpg

The next step is that I took red to color the color on the cat's body and this color is very suitable for making a cute cat

IMG_20240523_231633.jpg

IMG_20240523_231757.jpg

The final step is that we take black to color the nose and eyes so that the perfection of the shape of this cat looks very clear and cute

IMG_20240523_231810.jpg

IMG_20240523_231900.jpg

Here are some pictures after it is finished

IMG_20240523_231929.jpg

IMG_20240523_232205.jpg

IMG_20240523_232226.jpg

This is all I can share. On this occasion I deliberately share it with details of the tutorial that I did. I always hope that all my friends and those who like cats can both try the tutorial that I share.

Invitation : @ikwal @chant @jyoti-thelight

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

You have shared a very good and amazing drawing post. And you have good drawing skills. I like and appreciate your effort. Your animal is looking so naughty heheh. Just kidding. Your drawing is cute and pretty. Good luck with the contest

 2 months ago 

Hehehe mu joked
Thank you very much for visiting and wishing you a nice day

 2 months ago 

Yes, I'm not kidding, I just used this little phrase to entertain you for a good try, but it's really a good drawing of yours, so I hope you continue like this with us. Keep it up so many thanks and best wishes.

Hello dear
Thanks for sharing your valuable content with us. This cate is so cute and you draw it very well. Great one is that if you also share with us the steps to draw like who to draw head and legs and all body. By the way this is Fabolous to look. I wish you many more success. Keep up the good work.
Greetings to you from my side.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the motivation I will continue to share the best may the community grow rapidly

Loading...
 2 months ago 

@itikna09
You made a beautiful sketch of a cat using different products like paper pencils sharpener and other colors etc. The post is appreciated, excellent work.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for the visit may be useful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63