Animals-photography | Sick langang

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

IMG_20240127_112047.jpg



Steem of Animals
animals-photography | Sick langang


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

How are you all my friends, back again with me, on this occasion I want to share a very beautiful photography that I found next to my house, precisely in my neighbor's garden, where at the moment his harvest is failing due to lots of pests on his plants.

While I was walking looking for my neighbor, it turned out that I found a very beautiful Walang Sangit. This was a moment that I had to capture and I took it well because this Walang Sangit is a very beautiful Walang Sangit and was in the wild flowers. That's when I was going to take a photo of it. Good. Hopefully this photo really entertains us

Before long it was etched in my mind that we should take part in a contest held in this beloved community, namely animal photography and this will be my theme and I also invite my friends to enliven it, including @chefdanie @ikwal @chopper46

IMG_20240127_111316.jpg

As we know, the Sangit Walang is a very dangerous pest on plants, be it chili rice or other plants. Every time the Sangit Walang is present, we have to be wary of it because it can kill every plant that contains the Sangit Walang. Therefore, even though this animal is beautiful, there are dangers. that's for sure

I have shown you Walang Sangit which is very beautiful, in fact it is very clear that this Walang deserves to be enjoyed by its beauty starting from its shape and color.

IMG_20240127_111305.jpg

The beauty of the Walang Sangit is clearly visible from the shape of the colors found in the Walang Sangit, it beautifies and its beauty is very good, where the color of the body of the Sangit Walang, both the body and the legs, the antennae are all almost the same color as brown. We can also see other beauty from the perfection of her body shape, so from this we can judge that Walang Sangit is really very beautiful.

IMG_20240127_111350.jpg

IMG_20240127_111341.jpg

As for my moment to take a photo of Walang Sangit, I took it at a beautiful moment, namely when it was in the wild flowers, it would get two beauties, namely first the Walang Sangit which had a beautiful shape. Then from the wild flowers which had a beautiful shape so that this was perfect, I would take a good photo. and will share the results with all of you

to those of you who love animal photography, I deliberately took several pictures and the collection is the best and should be seen by everyone, namely some of the pictures below which can be enjoyed well. I hope this photo is really useful

IMG_20240127_111332.jpg

IMG_20240127_111324.jpg

IMG_20240127_111256.jpg

IMG_20240127_111246.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Those are some pictures of Walang Sangit that I can participate in in this interesting contest where this photography can give me enthusiasm to share good content with all of you. Hopefully this will really be useful. See you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Fotografi yang sangat indah tgk, saya juga akan segera meluncur ke kontes ini🚀😁

 5 months ago 

Dengan senang hati saya akan menunggu jangan kasih kendor

 5 months ago 

Hehe

Loading...
 5 months ago 

La verdad nunca habia observado esta belleza de insecto. realmente lograste una gran toma. Lastima que sea una plaga para las plantas, pero de verdad es muy bonito y las fotis muy bien tomadas. Saludos

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting have a nice day

 5 months ago 

The photography results are very, very beautiful

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.64
ETH 3124.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23