Animals-photography | Grasshopper

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Reward 10% @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20240513_154520.jpg



Steem of Animals
Animals-photography | Grasshopper


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

Welcome back to me at this meeting, I am sharing a very beautiful photography that is the result of my hunting, of course I will entertain everyone with an interesting photo style and editing, the goal is that we both love the community and love the nature around us, especially the animals that need attention. rather than us, like the picture I shared, to preserve the nature we love.

IMG_20240513_154610.jpg

This afternoon I showed a very beautiful photography, namely a grasshopper on a leaf and in a green plant. Of course, I deliberately shared this exact place so that we love nature with green nature and we provide about conservation even though it is currently the season. dry and recently this week there has been rain and brought grace to us all

This grasshopper is clearly visible from the picture I shared that it is in a very happy place, namely on green leaves and fulfills its needs because this animal is a leaf eater so it can easily taste green plants.

IMG_20240513_154600.jpg

Many of us think that grasshoppers are leaf-eating animals that can damage plants, but behind that, the presence of grasshoppers in a place is very beneficial for that place, some of which are beneficial for plants, some of which are beneficial for humans, so in this case we are advised to look at each living creatures on the surface of the earth with perfect attention do not see the point of shortcomings, but we are also encouraged to see the perfection that completes our lives, therefore, among the benefits contained in grasshoppers, I will reveal it so that those of us who love the natural environment also love grasshoppers and as creatures that need our attention

IMG_20240513_154547.jpg

According to my research that I read on Google, grasshoppers are one of the animals that provide nutrients to the soil. The fiber found in grasshoppers is very useful for plant growth, so the presence of grasshoppers in a place means that they have provided nutrients to the soil in that place. In this case, grasshoppers are one of the good animals too

IMG_20240513_154536.jpg

In Islam, grasshoppers are one of the halal animals. Therefore, it is clear from what can be eaten that grasshoppers bring benefits to humans, including when we fry grasshoppers, from eating grasshoppers we will get benefits from them, including: I have done this good digestive system in my childhood and when I had difficulty defecating so that by eating grasshoppers the digestive system will improve slowly and in the end we will recover

but behind that I also enjoy the beauty of the results of my portrait. I enjoy it well and I hope that all my friends can enjoy this picture well. Here are some pictures that you can see, I hope you like it.

IMG_20240513_154441.jpg

IMG_20240513_154453.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Thanks brother for sharing the photos of grasshopper. No doubt grasshopper is halal in islam but I didn't taste him. Are you familiar with the taste of grasshopper. Every thing is in perfect place with the help of Allah. You captured well and present Fabolous way. Keep it up accept greetings from my side.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting hope to be entertained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41