Animals-photography | FLY

in Steem of Animalslast month

Reward 15% @steem.ofanimals

1000095989.jpg



STEEM ENTREPRENEURS
animals-photography | Fly


Hello friends, all steem lovers

Back again with me, on this occasion, I am showing my latest work, the result of my hunting, where on this occasion I share an interesting picture of the wild animals around me and those called flies.

Of course, this animal is no stranger to us because we often encounter this animal in dirty places or at home because every trace of food is easily found, so the presence of flies in a place is very worrying for our health.

1000095845.jpg

Actually, the presence of flies doesn't bother us that much, but the effect of them will make us uncomfortable, especially if they are in a place that is our food, of course it will have a big impact on our health, so many people often poison flies in their own way so that flies avoid the place.

We often find flies meeting us or at their play area in the morning or afternoon or evening, while at night they are resting, while in the morning they are still looking for food and are in a comfortable place, the same goes for their daily life.

1000095843.jpg

We know that every living creature certainly has its own benefits and beauty behind it. Even though there are many things in this statement that can disturb us, their body shape and beauty can entertain us.

I could see straight away that this fly animal is a very unique animal, it has a fat body, red eyes, it also has wings to fly, it can easily escape from any intruder, even from the animals it can disturb. This easily He flew in the direction he knew would be his comfort.

For friends who like every shape of a fly and also have the whole body of a fly, I have displayed several pictures that can be seen and enjoyed, of course this picture will entertain us all with satisfying photo results.

1000095842.jpg

1000095844.jpg

1000095841.jpg

1000095840.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39