ANIMALS-PHOTOGRAPHY | Beautiful grasshopper with golden colorsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animals10 months ago (edited)
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20231020_101820.jpg



Steem of Animals
Beautiful grasshopper with golden color


Hello friends, all steem and animal lovers


I will gladly return to show a macrophotography with a golden and beautiful grasshopper object as a form of participation or follow the contest held by Mr. @muzack1

The contest with the theme #animal-photography is a contest that makes me not want to miss out and always try to be able to give my best and find animals that are certainly interesting and unique colors

As you can see that this grasshopper is golden and this is very rare. Even I just saw it. I often look for macros, but it is not like this, so it is etched in my mind. It is suitable as this object for the contest.

IMG_20231012_074257_1.jpg

I found this grasshopper in the back of the house with a small size and it was on one of my decorative trees but this grasshopper is a little sensitive to disturbances so I have to be careful with my movements so that the grasshopper does not disappear without a trace

IMG_20231012_074331_1.jpg

In photographing, of course, a breath must be held well so that the results are satisfactory, especially with a small animal that is very difficult to find a safe point from all our desires

IMG_20231012_074344.jpg

This grasshopper is very beautiful with two sharp legs and very fast to jump even if I am there but rarely do grasshoppers fly often to jump also grasshoppers have two antennae that are shorter than their body usually

IMG_20231012_074352_1.jpg

I also often see that grasshoppers with slightly different shapes are different and female grasshoppers are larger than male grasshoppers so this can easily distinguish between the two

IMG_20231012_074358_1.jpgIMG_20231012_074359_1.jpg

Locusts are one of the food of other animals such as birds and others so that with the presence of locusts other animals can survive their smell

IMG_20231012_074446.jpg

Locusts are often found in places with a lot of grass and moisture as well as in open natural places such as ball fields with a lot of grass or rice paddies

IMG_20231012_074449_1.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Those are some of the grasshoppers that I understand and I publish to my steemian friends, I hope they like to entertain the eyes, of course I also invite all of my friends to be able to participate in the #animal-photography theme contest

Invitation : @astilem @pelon53 @kouba01

Picsart_23-09-06_01-54-12-242.png

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Wow, your photographs are really awesome, grasshopper are insects with 6 legs all joint together between the head and thorax region, 4 of which is small and similar in size, it also has two others which are bigger appendages, grasshopper is of great economic importance as it helps in boring leaf in plants and pollination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43