Animals-photography | Beautiful hairy caterpillars

in Steem of Animals4 months ago

Reward 10% @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20240607_095204.jpg



Steem of Animals
animals-photography - Worm


Hello friends, all steem lovers


Welcome back to me at this meeting. I am again showing my newest work, the result of hunting this morning. This morning it looks very cool and beautiful when the sun is not hot. Here I took the opportunity to look for animals and of course this picture will entertain you. us on this occasion

IMG_20240607_095223.jpg

friends, all of you are looking at a very unique picture that I present to your eyes, this picture is a picture of a caterpillar, where this caterpillar is a hairy caterpillar which is very dangerous if it gets on the body and hands, it is also very dangerous if it gets on the skin so the skin will become itchy and dangerous for others

This caterpillar is looking for a comfortable place to eat every leaf that is available and of course this caterpillar really likes green leaves. I took this picture when he was walking on a log and this was very beautifully decorated with morning dew that was still there. on the log so I really enjoyed this picture

IMG_20240607_095251.jpg

the beauty contained in this image is very good and of course this is a choice of images that I got several images in my gallery and I try to display better and more interesting images so that the community will progress and visitors will be more entertained. Here we are all encouraged to display the best of There are lots of good pictures so that every visitor will enjoy these pictures

IMG_20240607_095213.jpg

The hairs on its body are very dangerous and it is clear that there are a lot of hairs visible on its body, even from the head to the tip it is still a plant of hairs, therefore avoid touching these caterpillars, it might just cause itching.

IMG_20240607_095325.jpg

We also know that these caterpillars are very dangerous if they are on a plant, even my garden has started to be damaged by them because there are caterpillars around them so the leaves are almost gone from eating them.

but behind that, apart from him being a pest, we will also pay attention to our eyes when we see him, but on this occasion I took several pictures so that all my friends can enjoy this picture well. Hopefully the presence of this picture makes us feel more at home visiting this beloved community.

IMG_20240607_095238.jpg

IMG_20240607_095353.jpg

IMG_20240607_095313.jpg

IMG_20240607_095342.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

@itikna09
It is very nice to read your post. It is very nice to know how you have told about caterpillars in your post today. You have given information about it. I'm afraid of it. I've seen it till now but haven't caught it. It scares me when I see it. But all your presentation and what you've done in it. That's great to express about it, thank you so much will take care of you

@mona01

 4 months ago 

Hi @mona01

Glad to hear you like hopefully you can be entertained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52