Animals-photography | Beautiful butterflies and Coelophora inaequalissteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animals10 months ago
Note: 25% reward set to @null and 10% donation to @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20231011_214806.jpg



Steem of Animals
Beautiful butterflies and Coelophora inaequalis


Hi friend steem and animal lovers

I am happy to hear the news that the animals-photography contest is back and I would like to say thank you very much to Mr @muzack1 who always attends this interesting contest and I want to always be there to participate

I saw some animals behind my house and I tried to take good photos as a form of participation and I'm sure these animals will be suitable for the contest

In participating in the contest, I present two photos of unique and interesting animals that will certainly make our eyes look more attractive and let us know how beautiful the Almighty's creation is on this earth.

Butterfly animals

Butterflies are beautiful animals and also have several variations of color and shape so that butterflies often present a beautiful sight to humans, both in color and in the shape of the body that spreads in the air with two wings.

IMG_20231011_212902.jpg

This butterfly is very easy to find but it is not easy to photograph because it is very sensitive to people and intruders

IMG_20231011_212911.jpg

IMG_20231011_212852.jpg

Brown butterflies also have antennae on top of their heads making the butterflies even more beautiful and they are also opening me up so I personally like them so I can't just ignore them and pass them by without a few photos

The butterfly has a white color in the middle as a color of beauty combined with brown. I hope you enjoy this animals-photography well and be entertained.

Animals Coelophora inaequalis

I am also happy to show you a beautiful animal, which I call a beetle, but in general the animal is called Coelophora inaequalis.

IMG_20231011_212844.jpg

I like this animal with black spots on its body decorated with a red color that stands out, but I hope this animal can accompany me in portraits and it's always easy to take photos. Not only that, the important thing is that the eye is satisfied

IMG_20231011_212833.jpg

IMG_20231011_212826.jpg

I myself like this beetle with its unique appearance like a snail, but I like that the beetle is easy to photograph because it is docile and lasts until the photo is finished

Conclusion

My two unique animals seem beautiful with different sides and display different and attractive colors so that anyone who sees them will like them and entertain their eyes

Invitation : @pelon53 @chefdanie @wilmer1988

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Picsart_23-09-06_01-54-12-242.png

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Kontes yang sangat menarik, saya berharap dapat berpartisipasi.
Terimakasih atas undangannya, semoga sukses

 10 months ago 

Terima kasih banyak jangan kasih kendor💪

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support good posts anywhere.

Polish_20230928_143712676.jpg

Curated by : @muzack1

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31