Animals-photography | Beautiful beetles

in Steem of Animalslast month

Reward 10% @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20240707_182311.png



Steem of Animals
animals-photography


Hello friends, all steem lovers

It's a pleasure to meet all my friends again. On this occasion I present an interesting picture. I hope that all of us will be very entertained by this photo. This is an interesting picture of a pest that is on my plant.

IMG_20240707_175032.jpg

I found a very beautiful beetle that was on my plant and this is one of the beetles that we often encounter everywhere and this is a pest and a disease in plants and of course this will inhibit the growth of every plant that is correct.

slowly I noticed the behavior of this pest, it stayed in one place, namely on a flower tree, so that this flower got delayed development due to the attack of this pest. This is one piece of evidence that can be said directly, which I can see with my own eyes. that this pest really inhibits the growth of every plant

IMG_20240707_174940.jpg

The mouth of this pest is a very small mouth. However, this can affect the fruit on the plant. I saw directly with his mouth he was eating the fruit on the flower so it was clear that the marks were bitten by this pest.

IMG_20240707_174955.jpg

It turns out that even though there are many diseases found in these animals. However, there are several shapes that we need to pay attention to and see clearly from the uniqueness of this, for the body is round and there are spots on the body with a black color. The round shape is one of the unique forms of this animal. The orange color on its body is one of them. The distinctive colors are there so that the uniqueness can be enjoyed and we will look at it with pleasure

This animal is one of the animals that is included in the tame animals. It doesn't fly easily when we are around it and it only hides under the leaves to avoid being disturbed. I have noticed this in several steps to get it. But he remains hidden behind the leaves and does not easily fly away from his intruders

to all friends who want to enjoy one of the unique images of this animal, I have taken several images that you can enjoy well and in detail because this image is a small image, then I use a lens to get a large image so that we all can enjoy it well and present the beauty of this animal

IMG_20240707_175013.jpg

IMG_20240707_174948.jpg

IMG_20240707_175006.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

Fotografi yang sangat cantik tgk 😊

 last month 

Thank you very much for your visit, I hope you will be entertained

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.


SEARCH_team.webp

Curated by : @mikitaly

 last month 

Hi @mikitaly

Thank you very much for your visit and support, I hope you have a pleasant day

 last month 

Hermosas fotos de la vaquita de jardín , yo las he visto más en color rojo con lunares negros, está no le visto por aquí donde vivo. Pero ambas son muy lindas, suerte 🍀 amigo steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41