Animals-photography | Attractive grasshoppers

in Steem of Animalslast month

Reward 15% @steem.ofanimals

1000017275.png



Steem of Animals
Animals-photography


back again with me at this meeting I shared a beautiful animal photography of a natural product that I love behind my house and now I found a very beautiful grasshopper but this grasshopper is very different from grasshoppers. Usually because this grasshopper is formed with colors different and the colors are very unique

1000017250.jpg

Of course you are curious about how I got this grasshopper because we don't get this grasshopper easily because it is very difficult for people to touch or disturb, but I got close to it and looked for a way that didn't bother it and made it easier for me to photograph.

Of course, among us there is a way to have something that we want to have and that way makes us know more about how to take pictures of animals that we don't like and I have used that method several times and I will try this time with beautiful photos.

1000017249.jpg

Of course, among us there is a way to have something that we want to have and that way makes us know more about how to take pictures of animals that we don't like and I have used that method several times and I will try this time with beautiful photos.

This grasshopper is a unique grasshopper that has antennae on top of its head with the same color as its body legs and also the antennae look perfect on this grasshopper because the shape looks perfect without defects and the color is very unified so the appearance of this grasshopper is very attractive.

1000017248.jpg

What makes my eyes even more interesting when looking at this grasshopper is its shape and color because it is very different from the others

The uniqueness seen in this grasshopper is very clear and I was very surprised by the sight of this grasshopper because the sight of this grasshopper's eyes was very cruel and even very scary. However, I tried to get closer and I tried to enlarge the picture so that the appearance was better.

1000017245.jpg

I also know that some of us really love grasshoppers and I also want to share some pictures that all friends can enjoy well without trying to hunt without trying to find time and can immediately enjoy them well through the pictures that I share

1000017246.jpg

1000017247.jpg

1000017244.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48