Animals-photography - Dragonfly

in Steem of Animals3 months ago

Reward 10% @steem.ofanimals

IMG_20240415_182316.png



Steem of Animals
animals-photography - Dragonfly


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers

Hello friends, on this occasion I am back again with me. I will share a beautiful photograph that was the result of my hunt. How come we often see this photo, but we often just ignore it, even though the uniqueness of this animal is clearly visible, both from its shape and also from its color, so that it is perfect than This animal is really beautiful, we who look at it will be entertained

IMG_20240413_175951_1.jpg

My initial encounter with this small dragonfly which looked big from macro photography was that I wanted to visit my friend's place, namely Pinto Makmur. Then I immortalized this with macro photography. Coincidentally, at that time, I had a macro lens in the seat of my Honda to take pictures. small moments that look big, ordinary things that look extraordinary, that's with the help of a lens

As you can enjoy in this picture, this is a dragonfly that is on a leaf and is looking for prey for its daily needs. I took a picture of it standing on a leaf with a dashing and perfect foot on a leaf. I always focus on it. take some pictures so it looks perfect

IMG_20240413_175955_1.jpg

As we know, a macro lens is one of the tools for taking beautiful animal photography. Without a lens, it won't look beautiful in terms of the animal and in terms of the background. This will be good with a good lens and will be combined with a good background. using all with the lens and focus point on our hands

IMG_20240413_175957_1.jpg

then let's look at the perfection of this animal, that this animal has two wings, left and right, then has a long tail, then has strong legs, then big eyes, so that it can easily respond to any disturbance and is always sensitive to animals that are present and disturbing it.

IMG_20240413_180000_1.jpg

To all my friends who want to enjoy a dragonfly perfectly, I will share several pictures that you can enjoy well, both on the right side or on the left side or from the top and bottom sides, you can enjoy the front and back well. That is the result of some of the photos that I shared. I hope that all of these photos are really useful and can entertain us in this community.

IMG_20240413_180011.jpg

IMG_20240413_180014_1.jpg

IMG_20240413_180018_1.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51