Animals-photography | Beautiful butterflies

in Steem of Animals5 months ago

IMG_20240225_122926.jpg



Steem of Animals
animal-photography | Butterfly


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers


How are you all my friends, happy to be able to greet you all on this occasion and I will participate in this challenge, namely the theme #animal-photography and of course I am always present and happy to follow this content because there are so many pictures around us that are about about this theme but it is difficult for people to share such things because they often don't want to see using lenses and can only enjoy what is in front of their eyes

I think this content is indeed very interesting and cultivating content to take several pictures of animals or animals around us to share with our friends in the community, but in this challenge I also invite my friend, namely @ikwal @chefdanie and @pelon53

Immediately, I will share some great pictures, descriptions about this picture, I hope you like it

1708838465392 (1).jpg

Early morning is a beautiful place and a good time to look for the animals we love in our nature like I do. I always look for small animals that are beautiful in my eyes in the early morning to photograph and share with all of you of course. it is a struggle to find them when they are tame and we will photograph them well

1708838465395.jpg

This morning is lucky for me, as we know, butterflies often amaze my eyes and often entertain us in nature, but it is difficult for us to immortalize them through pictures, but this morning I am very happy to be able to take photos and enjoy them by looking at them on my cellphone.

1708838465392.jpg

Initially this butterfly was very wild. However, after I took a slow look at it, it turned out to be easy to adapt to me, then I took a photo and saw it through this picture. You can really enjoy this butterfly, namely that it has antennae on top of its head and has a unique color, namely white. more prominent then mixed with red and orange then the wings have two tails and this is unique from this butterfly and I see there is a difference between the others

1708838465378.jpg

While I was enjoying it and seeing it well, finally he went wild and flew to another place, but I followed what he did step by step but managed to capture some pictures and here are the pictures that I will share with all my friends and you can enjoy them with Well, through this picture, you can enjoy different backgrounds so that the presence of this butterfly in our community will make us know that Allah's creation is more beautiful for us.

1708838465374 (1).jpg

1708838465382.jpg

CameraSmartphone + Macro Lens
CategoryMacro Photography
ProcessedLightroom
LocationAceh Utara, Indonesia

Thank you to all friends who have visited my post, I hope you are entertained by all my photos, see you in the next post.

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

Regards

@itikna09

ABOUT ME

We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67241.85
ETH 3492.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68