SEC - S18 W6 - "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World"

in Steem of Animals20 days ago (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC - S18 W6 - "Capturing the Beauty of the Animal World" in Steem of Animals Community.So let's start.

Peach Cute Panda Name Tag_20240630_132144_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Okay, let me share a story with you all that I heard from my grandmother when I was a child. This story not only provides a lesson but also teaches us a lot. So, let’s start the story.

There was a big forest where many animals lived together, such as lions, birds, elephants, and camels. In that forest, there was also a panda who was famous for white and black shine color. All the animals admired his beauty and often complimented him, but some also said he was arrogant about his looks. They warned that arrogance is a bad thing and could be his downfall.

One day, the panda was resting near a stream when a baby bird fell from its nest nearby. The panda saw this and thought about whether he should help the bird. He decided not to, thinking he would get dirty and that the bird's family would come to help.The baby bird tried hard to fly but couldn’t because its wings were too small.

20240630_205629.jpg

drawn by me

After a while, the bird's mother came and, not finding her baby in the nest, became worried and started searching. She asked the panda if he had seen her baby. The panda pointed to the fallen bird and the mother bird quickly picked up her baby and returned it to the nest. She then scolded the panda for not helping her baby just to keep his fur clean. She said it was selfish to only care about his appearance and not about others.

The next day, a monkey invited the panda to his child’s birthday party. The panda arrogantly replied that I can't join your ugly son's birthday . The monkey warned the panda not to be so arrogant about his looks, saying that one day he might need help, and no one would come.

One day, a fire broke out in the forest. All the animals ran to save their lives, but the panda was still sleeping. When the heat woke him, he panicked and started shouting for help. The other animals, seeing his arrogance, hesitated but then decided to help. An elephant and other animals fetched water from a nearby pond and managed to put out the fire around the panda.

The panda, saved from the fire, felt ashamed and apologized to everyone, promising never to be arrogant again and to help others in need. From that day on, the panda learned the importance of humility and cooperation.

This story taught me, as my grandmother used to say, that we should never be arrogant about what we have. Instead, we should always help others when they need us.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna, @norat and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 20 days ago 

Hello dear @hudamalik20!

Thank you dear for mantion me . This story about the panda is very touching and carries a valuable lesson about humility and helping others. It is amazing how the panda learned to be humble after experiencing the forest fire. Panda sitting looking in sad mood. Wish you success for the contest

 20 days ago 

Hello dear @neelofar.

Thank you for reading and for your kind words. I'm glad you found the story touching and meaningful. The lesson about humility and helping others is indeed valuable. I appreciate your support and wish you success as well🌸💞🤗.

 20 days ago 

প্রতিটি প্রানবন্ত জীবনেরই মৃত্যুর স্বাদ গ্রহন করতে হবে যেমন। তেমনি অহংকার পতনের মুল এটাও সত্য। যা আপনার ঘটনা থেকেই জানতে পারলাম। এখান থেকে আমাদের এটাই শিক্ষা যে অহংকার করা থেকে বিরত থাকতে হবে। এই সৌন্দর্য, এই অট্টালিকা এই পাচুর্য, কোন কিছুই সাথে যাবেনা। মৃত্যু হলে সবকিছু ছেড়ে চলে যেতে হবে। তাই বাহাদুরি বা অহংকার করবো না ইনশাআল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন। 💘🥰

 19 days ago 

Thank you @memamun for your comment. Your words are truly inspiring. It is indeed beneficial for all of us to refrain from arrogance. I hope we can all live our lives with respect and humility towards one another. Take care and stay well. 💖

 20 days ago 

El Oso panda es uno de los animales más hermoso y más tierno del mundo animal.

Yo sueño no con dibujar uno como lo hiciste que quedó muy bien tu dibujo, sino por abrazar uno lo deseo y se que algún día Dios me lo cumplirá 🙏

Buen post amigo

 19 days ago 

Thank you so much @raquelchap77 for your kind words. I'm glad you liked my drawing. Pandas are indeed beautiful and adorable animals. I hope your dream of hugging a panda comes true someday. Take care and stay blessed 🤗🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70