You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foods Extracted From Animals " #1- Quails

in Steem of Animals8 months ago

Many male quails are born in each incubation. Apart from the 4 males that are already with their females I have 6 males apart for consumption.

From the litter that was born 19 days ago I have not been able to sex them. So there are several males that I have not yet listed. They are adults at 35 days. I wait until they are fat to eat them.

I have just placed other eggs in the incubator. I hope that in 15 days they will hatch well.

The feathers have to be removed manually. The machines are expensive and I am not yet producing on a large scale to make that investment.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Thanks for sharing this valuablebinformation.

A warm hug to you and good luck.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much my friend. A hug for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65