SEC - S18W5 : "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

in Steem of Animals6 days ago

IMG_20240618_105511.jpg

Today I will tell a wonderful story about a cat that my mother and I found on the street. I hate it when I find some neglected animal and no one wants to help me. I have a very good heart and would gladly accept any animal and take it in and help it. To see such an animal is a real misfortune. Unfortunately, the people in my family are not so good-natured, but maybe it's because they are old-school and are simply taught differently.

One day, when I was shopping with my mom, I noticed a neglected cat under the store. I couldn't stand the sight. I asked my mom to take her home. My mom was not happy with the idea at first, but after a while, she agreed. I was grateful to her for that. The kitten was very afraid at first, it is possible that someone beat her, also as she was homeless, she certainly survived more than one terrible situation. After a while, she got used to us and settled in our house. We live in the countryside and she has introduced other cats.

IMG_20240618_105455.jpg

She has had children many times and we have taken great care of them. Now she also has small cats and we are very happy. I am glad that we were able to help an animal find a new life and that it is happy. I hope that in the future I will be able to help some animals again and I think that there will be such a situation in my life it will happen again. The universe will give it back to me, so it's worth helping and being a good person. To me, having such a family of animals at home is a great love. People should do more to help animals and not be so indifferent to their harm.

I hope that in the future people will notice more, that animals also have feelings and are true friends people. They appreciate the help of people and can repay and very much. Remember the animals and people. They and I have hearts. Let us be grateful that they exist, just as they are grateful to us


I invite

@abdul-rakib
@adylinah
@gduran


Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


curation-post.webp

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

 5 days ago 

Thank you

 6 days ago 

This is such an heart melting story about a kitten that was abandoned and render homeless but found a shelter in your home. It’s indeed a great love and blessings to adopt animals to our space and show them care. I am glad to know that this little kitten grew to become a mother. Thank you for your inspiring words and many success to you!

I have participated in the contest, thanks for the invite friend!

 5 days ago 

Animals are awesome. Thank you for your comment

Loading...
 2 days ago 

Qué Dios te bendiga amigo, si yo tuviera una casa propia quién sabe jajja cuantos gaticos y perritos tendría, soy amante a los animales. Mis hijos los aman también, hace tiempo tuvimos varios en casa hasta que llegara alguna familia para adoptarlos.

Lo felicito amigo 🥰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45