Activist-Diary-Game, Wednesday 14 August 2024. Feeding The Cat Before Going To The Market

in Steem of Animals2 months ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM

How are you, steemian friends? It's nice to meet again. I hope all my friends are well.

20240814_085025.jpg

my pet cat

As the days go by, of course I still do the same activities today as yesterday, namely shopping at the Batuphat Timur morning market. But before that, I had time to observe my cat in its cage. Don't forget I will also give them bait, which looks like they are hungry. And at that moment, I had time to stroke the cat for a while because I was so excited to see this cute cat.

20240814_095059.jpg

East Batuphat Morning Market

After some time, I arrived at the Eastern Batuphat market. Then, I immediately bought some necessities that I wanted to spend on this market. Well, because my mother sells meatballs at a meatball shop, I bought several things related to a meatball shop. This is not my first time shopping here, but I have done it several times as a small sign of my devotion to helping my mother sell. After finishing shopping for all my necessities, I immediately headed to the parking lot because I had to take all my shopping home with the vehicle I was driving.

20240814_141651.jpg

The officer is inputting data

After the Dhuhur prayer, I went to Lhokseumawe city to service my car at an official Toyota dealer. For the service, of course I had booked one day in advance, My goal is to traffic/long waits caused by queues. Then, upon arrival at the location, I was immediately invited to go inside and wait a moment until the car plate number was called. Then, after my car plate number was called, I was asked to hand over the service book to the officer to see and enter the data first.

20240814_143335.jpg20240814_143639.jpg
atmosphere of the cars being serviced from the upper floor and paper with proof of service

Well, because this service is the first time, the cost is free. So I only paid for the wiper because the only free part was the service. Then I went up to the top floor via the stairs, because that was specifically for the waiting room.

20240814_143648.jpg

enjoy popcorn

20240814_143706.jpg

the waiting room

Of course I came here accompanied by my mother. While waiting for the service process to finish, we enjoyed the popcorn that was provided at this place. Well, as for the cost, of course it's free, because this is another word for their service to customers. And also we will feel very bored if we wait for the process which is quite long if we don't snack on anything.

That's a little bit of sharing my diary with all my friends, thank you for visiting and see you again.

REGARDS

@elcebe

About me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59