SEC - S18W5 : "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

in Steem of Animals4 days ago

Hello friends and family how are you doing I am good, today I am going to participate in another engagement challenge hence the topic is really nice SEC - S18W5 : "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

The Most Inspiring Story of Dog

Well my friends I always kind yo animals although I don't keep pet at home due to some reasons. Last year I visited Hill station of Murree we stayed there in hotel.

IMG_20231019_124928_265.jpg

After free from walk I came outside the room and sit near nature beauty. There I saw a beautiful dog sit in the shades and look I at home.

IMG_20231019_124917_146.jpg

Although I am little scared from the dogs but I went near yo him to know might be he is hungry and asking about the food.

With great courage I reached near him and asked do you want food he was continued looking at me, I asked for the food he nodded in yes.

You know I was just surprised to see how its possible but its possible because he was pet of hotel owner.

But when I bring some meat for him he started eating it and you know there was a lot of love and gratitude in his eyes which I truly liked.

IMG_20231019_124933_524.jpgA beautiful dog

Well the time I stayed in Murree he follow me and you can he take care me as he was understand the love voice and care, I take his few pictures and said look in the camera he was seeing it.

Although few months has passed but I still remember that dog and confirm myself love us priceless and everyone knew its worth.

IMG_20231019_124815_705.jpgAnimal understand love and care

Its all about my today's post.

I would like to invite my dear friends @mesola, @suboohi and @m-fdo to take part in the challenge.

The pictures i have are my own property.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post is eligible to receive an upvote from @oomcie85.

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07 We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.



Curated by : @karianaporras

 4 days ago 

Thank you for support

It's so lovely that you took the time to care for the dog and share a moment of kindness. Animals have a way of touching our hearts, don't they

 3 days ago 

Dogs are very smart and once you train them with love, kindness and respect they will definitely display that outside. If they lack care and affection, you’ll also see it when you encounter them. Your story is very interesting and I like the fact that the dog was able to welcome you without being afraid or aggressive towards you. Thank you for sharing and many success in the challenge!

 2 days ago 

Greating😍!
Hope you all are in good health😍🥰
Dogs are loyal animals.i really enjoyed while reading you post. It id very impressive. You gave meet to dog even you sacred of dog
Regards:@sobiawan

Hello dear @drhira

I read your post you share some pictures of your dog it's look like very beautiful and am very happy to see this that you can take care of your dog . Your post is interesting. I have also participated in it.

Best Regards
@syedabatool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61354.39
ETH 3309.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47