Contest: My small sacrifice for animals

in Steem of Animals6 months ago

Greetings everyone, I am much delighted to share with you all my very contest today. Much appreciation goes to the organiser @shahariar1 and the community at large for making it possible to see animals live a good life too.

It's very known that most people don't show much love to thier animals at home and they tend to treat that harshly or maltreat them most times. This very contest serves as a greater avenue to show animal love and treat them specially.

Most home animals and pets are kept in as trucks to convey goods like the horses and camels, in most area here in Nigeria there are used are trucks to convey goods to far distance without checking or minding how far the animals can go.

I will be sharing a scene how I showed our pets at home some love. It wasn't actually a big sacrifice but it was worth it. This very morning my uncle left home without serving the goats with their random meal being fresh leaves, I think he was actually tired for the day and wanted to rest abit maybe till evening.
1713448841390.jpg
The goats didn't care how the man felt all the wanted was thier meal. The goats bleat steadily without stopping for a while and everyone in the compound was so disturbed because of the noise the produced . I took matchet to the bush to settle the issue not minding how my skin reacts to those fresh leaves, I went in searching for the particular fresh meal.

1713448859481.jpg
I brought in small portion of the green leaves to them to check if the really enjoy consuming that particular type. The rushed in steadily finishing everything I brought in for them, that alone shows how long the stayed without eating.

In got in again to put down alot for them to consume at the moment, by that time the leaf started reacting badly on my skin. I rushed out with lots of it to them.

PXL_20240418_145647828.PORTRAIT.jpg

I did my best by feeding the kid too because of how aggressive the big ones acted. It was really a lovely moment with them, serving and doing my little best for them.

PXL_20240418_145644457.PORTRAIT.jpg

I went on to take my fresh bath because of the leaf reaction on my skin, I know my little sacrifice went a long way for the goats and for the peace of the environment.

Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

Inviting...

@imohmitch
@onlyonefave
@dorismos

10% @steem.ofanimals

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65