SEC - S18W3: Activist Journal

in Steem of Animalslast month

IMG_20240608_143210.jpg

Assalamualaikum fellow activists..

Happy to be participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge again this season. I think this is the most interesting topic and is able to provide an overview of the various activities we do, and they are all summarized in activist journals.


Many people have done careful planning before carrying out activities. Especially if it is related to work and business. Without good planning, it is possible that the activities we carry out will not go according to expectations and the results will not even be perfect.

However, some people actually take action without prior planning. Everything happened by accident, and the results can be imagined.


Today I plan to install electrical installations in the shop that I am building. Actually, I planned this work yesterday, but unfortunately the electrical mechanic I invited did not come yesterday. There is no clear reason why he did not come.

Before I started this job, I first went to the market to shop and buy food or a few slices of cake for extra breakfast. Luckily I was still able to get a few slices of cake which were still fresh and tasted really good.

IMG_20240608_080723.jpg

IMG_20240608_082658.jpg


While waiting for the electrical mechanic to come, I enjoyed cake with my wife and children in front of the house. Suddenly my cell phone rang and not long after that the electrician arrived on his motorbike.

I immediately helped him to start this work. Actually this is not a very difficult job, but to be honest I'm not an expert in this (electricity). I'm not used to installing electrical installations outdoors. Usually I just install lights in the room or just repair a broken water pump machine.

IMG_20240608_091916.jpg

IMG_20240608_103840.jpg

IMG_20240608_104818.jpg


When we heard the midday call to prayer, we immediately stopped working and rested. I immediately took a shower and performed ablution to perform the obligatory midday prayer. After that I just had lunch that my wife had prepared.

IMG_20240608_141855.jpg

IMG_20240608_151751.jpg


An hour later I returned to continue my work installing light bulbs and of course with the electrical mechanic who helped me earlier. We work together to do this work. After a long day of work, it was finally finished. And thank God... All the lights are installed properly.

At night I can only do a test and at the same time check some light bulbs that may not be on or have been damaged. But everything went according to plan.

IMG_20240608_194016.jpg

IMG_20240608_193035.jpg


The plan is that this week I will start selling at my new shop, God willing..
Even though it's only a small business, I am very grateful because I was able to open my own business and this is in line with my dream all along.

STEEM has helped me a lot to realize this dream. And in the future I hope to be able to do better and more useful things. I also want to especially thank the STEEMIT team and everyone who has supported me all this time.. 🙏

#successwithsteem


I would also like to invite @rumaisha @ikwal and @abdul-rakib to participate.
Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Hola amigo, espero te encuentres muy bien. Tal como dices, hay trabajos o actividades que se planifican detalladamente para asegurar el éxito, sin embargo, otras que se dan de manera espontánea y, de igual forma, resultan bien.

Me alegra hayas podido compartir un rico pastel junto a tu esposa e hijos antes de que llegara el técnico de la electricidad. El área donde están instalando el alumbrado luces muy bonito, el resultado final me encantó, quedó hermoso y bien iluminado.


Saludos y bendiciones.


 last month 

Ya betul sobat, beberapa pekerjaan memerlukan perencanaan yang baik agar hasilnya lebih maksimal.

Terimakasih banyak atas kunjungan dan apresiasi anda..
Salam sukses juga 🤗

Loading...

@chefdanie
First of all, we are grateful to the community for giving us the opportunity to share our personal activities this week and for everyone to share their thoughts, it was great to read everyone's posts. Like today you have shared with us about this activity of yours, it is great but you are such activities which are a little risky about electricity, so really this is also the work of a sensible person, no common man can be a part of it. I am very impressed with the way you are working carefully and sensibly to complete this activity. Keep up the good work. Thank you so much. Best of luck to you 🌹
@mona01

 last month 

Sometimes we have to have a pretty good plan to start work. Everything looks better after doing so.

Thank you for your visit and may you have a Blessing

 last month 

Hello dear @chefdanie!

Your careful planning and dedication to completing the electrical installation reflect your responsible approach to business. Keep up the good work and best of luck with your new shop

 last month 

Thank you for your visit and support, friends
You're right that every job requires good planning.

 last month 

Your looking hard working.For any business hard work is key of success

 last month 

That's right, friends, hard work and enthusiasm are things that we must have when starting a business. And the most important thing is to pray to God
Thank you for your support, my friend.

 last month 

I am agree dear Dua can change the luck.

 last month 

Assalamualaikum @chefdanie! Thank you for sharing. Really it's inspiring to see how with perseverance and help you managed to install electricity in your new store. Congratulations on the upcoming opening of your business, good luck in the competition and keep up the splendid work on Steemit!

 last month 

WA ALAIKUM SALAM my brother,
Happy to read your comments.
Some of the things we do have inspired others. Just like when your success has inspired many people on the Steemit platform, and I admire you 👏

Thank you for your support, I hope everything will go according to expectations and ideals.
INSYA ALLAH 🤲

 last month 

No work is beautiful without planning, planning can bring a beautiful end to a work. You started your own electrical work in the absence of an electrician and later the two of you completed it. The night view looks beautiful. Good luck to you. Do you want to know what will be sold in this store?

 last month 

Greetings friends, it's nice to see you again and it's a pleasure to be able to read your comments

First of all, we must be able to make good planning before doing any activity.

Well if you want to know what I want to sell in this store is about food and culinary. I want to start a business in the next few days and I hope everything goes according to plan.
INSYAALLAH..

 last month 

Best wishes for your new venture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58665.81
ETH 3153.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44