You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day"

in Steem of Animalslast year

I've also heard of the myth of black cats on the highway as you've already mentioned. But I don't believe in it because these are myths and stories of ancient people that cannot be proven.

Good luck in this Challenge my dear friend 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Yes Because there is no truth in such myths and only Allah has the authority to change our fate and make it good or bad for us. By the way thanks a lot for giving your precious time to my post ❤️

 last year 

Well.. I agree that everything has been ordained by Allah Almighty,
Peace be upon me good friend 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59