Game Diary Activist 20 June 2024 || Shopping and Selling

in Steem of Animals22 days ago

IMG_20240620_094507.jpg


Not as usual. This morning I went to the market at around 09.00 am to shop. First I stopped at a vegetable seller's place to buy some of my merchandise. Apart from that, I also have to buy several types of fish.

IMG_20240620_101500.jpg

IMG_20240620_101845.jpg

After packing my merchandise, I immediately stopped at a coffee shop to enjoy sengger coffee while relaxing. Coincidentally, today I have a lot of time because it's still too early so I have a few minutes to enjoy coffee.

At 11.00 am I was in front of the shop and started arranging my merchandise. Coincidentally my shop is now located near my house so I have more freedom to do this work. Occasionally I also help my wife accompany my child.

IMG_20240620_121216.jpg

After cleaning up the stall I immediately went to the kitchen to have lunch then went to the bathroom and cleaned myself. So, after fulfilling my midday obligations, I returned to the shop and started selling.

Usually during the day there are not too many people coming to buy. In the afternoon we saw several customers who came and ordered several portions of Acehnese noodles. Coincidentally, it's currently the Sacrifice Day, so lots of customers come with beef to make noodles.

At night the atmosphere is much busier because many buyers come. Even though it was a little difficult for me to serve customers, I felt happy and enthusiastic. I am not alone, I am helped by my wife and two younger siblings to serve customers.

IMG_20240620_205020.jpg

IMG_20240620_214954.jpg

I didn't realize it was almost 12.00 at night. I immediately closed my shop and coincidentally my merchandise stock had also run out. Before resting, I first tidied up everything and cleaned the stall.

IMG_20240620_234705.jpg

Once everything was ready I immediately closed the shop, turned off the lights, and returned home.

Description: All images belong to personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 21 days ago 

Thank you very much

Loading...
Loading...
 21 days ago 

Hi friend.

write to me on discord please nahela#9211

 21 days ago 

Buenas noches amigos..

Es una sorpresa recibir su comentario.
Pero quiero disculparme porque no uso Discord, solo uso WhatsApp para comunicarme.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44