Amazing contest : "My Diary and the Pregnant Cat"

in Steem of Animals2 days ago
IMG_20240804_221931.jpg
Steem of Animals Community

Greetings to all fellow activists..

My daily notes today are not much different from the previous days. Almost every day I do shopping activities in the morning. Traditional markets are my favorite place to buy various necessities.

Every day I also often meet the same people. They are not friends, relatives or best friends, but more than that. They are the best partners, especially fish and vegetable traders.

IMG_20240804_103735.jpg

IMG_20240804_103707.jpg
Pasar pagi Malacanang


Buying fish, vegetables and even snacks is something I often tell on this platform. It sounds boring, but this is an activity that I have been doing for years.

After shopping, sometimes I stop by a coffee shop to spend time or just to enjoy a cup of fresh drink. Like today I enjoyed a glass of cold teh tarik at a coffee shop in the Keude Bungkaih market.

IMG_20240804_113937.jpg
Apalet Warkop Pasar Bungkah


Not far from this coffee shop there is a fish market that is always crowded with buyers. Not only humans, stray cats also roam here. Even these animals also form a colony or their own community in this market.

The attention of this female cat, her pregnant belly indicates that It is heavily pregnant. Maybe in less than a week this cat will give birth to her kittens. But don't worry, this cat doesn't need a hospital or a nurse, she only needs her instinct as an animal.

IMG_20240804_114237.jpg


After shopping I left the market and the female cat. I immediately went to the shop to start selling.

For a moment I looked up at the sky, the overcast and black clouds were very clear. I'm not sure if it will rain. I'm not a Pawang Hujan or a meteorologist and Geophysicist, so I just leave it to the provisions of Allah SWT.

In the afternoon I started selling and installed lights outside the shop. There were no signs that it would rain soon, but the overcast seemed reluctant to go away. Several of my customers came and ordered Acehnese noodles. They asked for their orders to be wrapped, probably because they were worried about rain.

IMG_20240804_184427.jpg

IMG_20240804_184517.jpg

IMG_20240804_184449.jpg
Mie Chef


At 6:50 p.m., the Maghrib call to prayer began to be heard from the mosque and prayer room. I immediately closed the stall and hoped that the clouds would soon go away and move away.


Greetings to Mr. @f2i5 as the organizer of this contest.

Note: All images are personal documentation taken using the Redmi Note 11 Pro 4G smartphone device.

GREETINGS

@chefdanie

ACHIEVEMENT 1


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57241.75
ETH 2428.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40