"SEC - S14|W2 - My favourite pet"

in Steem of Animals10 months ago

Pet are animals or bird that is been kept for companionship or pleasure to human.
This animals have given us reason not be lonely as they are always available to keep us company and I really love them so much because they are unharmful and lovely to be around with infact each time I am bored I will quickly go to my dog whose name is SF to enjoy myself and play with him.

PSX_20231205_124054.jpg
Edited on adobe Photoshop

All this pet animal have brought a positive Impact in the life of humans as some are kept for security purposes, some for companionship etch.
They are many healthy benefits attached on being a pet owner and I am very happy to be one.

We are into the second week of this seasons challenge I am very happy to participate in this interesting topic organised by @steem.ofanimals.
Without wasting much of your tike let's go into the business of the day.... Less I forget welcome to my blog today 🤗..


What is your favourite pet

IMG_20231205_063421_329.jpg

My favourite pet is Dog I am a lover of this pet since I was born though when I was still growing up I was afriad of them 😂🤣 and each time I hear them barking I will be crying and running to my mummy how funny I was then 😅.

I believe that we all were also afriad of dogs when growing up, infact I still have grown up friends that still fear dogs and I am laughing at them sometimes whenever they annoy me, I will threaten them with my dog and they will start pleading.

My reason for choosing dog as my favorite pet.

  • Dog is just like man because the only difference between them and us is that they walk with 4 legs while we walk with 2, dogs are very brilliant and can easily be communicated with I really love them because of this and this is one of the reasons why I chose to have one for myself.

  • Dogs can be used for hunting, yes I am a lover of bush meat and each time I am hungry of bush meat I will quickly take my dog to the forest for hunting and it always catch more than one meat for me and I am always happy, this has made to be feeding him more with good food.

  • Dogs can serve as security purposes with my dog outside every night I am comfortable sleeping because he takes cere of my compound.

IMG_20231205_090553_323.jpg

You will agree with me that today's dog serve more than just companions and many of them work hard to make sure that it's owner is happy with them.

Like my dog he is very sensitive as he knows whenever I am coming back from work he will quickly come and welcome me, sometimes I even send him on some errands and he always deliver.
Buying this dog is one of the best decision I have made in my life and I will forever be greatfull to God for always keeping us alive.

Nowadays special dogs perform rescue and police work and some even guide the blind.
This are the reason why I love dogs very well and it's well considered as man's best friend just like my SF.


Do you have one or more? If there is, present it to us through photos of some of its unique features

IMG_20231205_122853_9.jpg

Meet my wonderful do his name is
SF this is one of the things that keep me company each time I am bored, this dog has been a blessing to me.
I remember when I bought it new it was still young but now see how it has grown and I am very happy about it.

Wherever I am going to SF always accompany me and I am very excited about it, if I am going to the farm especially he will be with me till I am done with everything then we will go home together.
I remember when I mistakenly hit him with a cutlass 😂 he ran home immediately and when I was done I went to apologize to him because he was angry.

This dog of mine is important to the society as everyone like him because of his brilliance and how he plays with children, sometime I don't get to feed him people sometimes feed him for me and I am always happy because it makes me joyful.

IMG_20231205_063431_899.jpg

I have spent good time with SF and I am very greatfull for having a dog like this, if I could remember SF have saved me from a dangerous snake on our way to the farm as quickly saw it and started barking that was when I knew something was wrong and on me turning to the best I saw a mighty snake and quickly escaped from It.


SF has been a blessing to me as it has really helped me a lot in life, this dog can smell danger from afar and once he starts barking with a particular sound I will know that something is wrong, because whenever they is danger he changes the way he bark which has really helped me and every member of our area.


What have you prepared for your favorite pet. about his house, care, food and infact everything

IMG_20231205_122810_9.jpg
SF resting after eating

He has a comfortable house that was constructed by some group of men which I paid them for it, the amount I spent in building his house was #10,000 which is about 37 steem and he is always there happy and comfortable.

I always feed him with good meal and he eat more than 3 times a day because he is working very hard and in top of it very smart and intelligent.

I take very good care of SF and that is why he is very happy with me, I make sure that he is always safe and happy all the time because he also bring me peace of mind and happiness.

I am inviting @rdp89, @marito74, @cive40 and @adeaze to join me and participate in this contest


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 10 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 14 in the Steem of Animals Community,

When you can give the best to your pet, of course this makes you feel happy, you can share it with the animal you keep.

The presentation of your post is great and I wish you all the best for the competition. Wish you success.

Team verification results

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9.0/10

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search

Best Regards
Steem of Animals community team.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for the reviews

Hello @bonaventure24 you have written well about your favourite pet and how useful it has been to you.
I believe SF is a blessing to your life and you always enjoy being around him.

I am veey happy to that you always take good care of him and I wish you success in this contest.

 10 months ago 

You are right SF is a blessing to my life aa he always make me happy.

Thanks for visiting

 10 months ago 

Greetings friend, hahahahaha I was also afraid of them when I was younger, but now when I'm older I love them very much. Dogs are excellent friends who give us loyalty and help us.

Thanks for sharing with us.

 10 months ago 

Yes dogs are very essential to us as it it's widely regarded as man's best friend.

Thank you very much for your healthy comment I really appreciate 🙏

 10 months ago 

At young age, dogs are usually my worst animals but when we started having them as pet in my house, I began to loosen up and familiarize with the animal.

You have written so well about your pet and dogs sever various purposes for human and when they are treated with love, they become loyal. Your pet must be very hardworking as you go hunting with it. Best of luck to you!

 10 months ago 

Yes my dog is really hard working and I always enjoy being around him.

Thank you very much for your healthy comment I really appreciate 🙏

 10 months ago 

Собака - друг человека! Спасибо за пост!

 10 months ago 

действительно, мой друг-собака широко считается лучшим другом человека.

Я очень ценю, что вы посетили мой пост 🙏

 10 months ago 
Hola amigo, los perros son animales muy leales y hermosos que nos brindan su compañías y amor. 😍

Tu perro está hermoso, me alegra que lo cuides con mucho amor y dedicacion. Saludos y bendiciones.


 10 months ago 

Sí perro siempre nos da compañía y amor.

Muchas gracias por tu saludable comentario te lo agradezco mucho 🙏 te envío bendiciones celestiales desde Nigeria 🇳🇬

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hola mi amigo bonaventure24 buena participación, me alegra que tengas una mascota y sea un buen aliado y compañero tuyo, me hizo recordar cuando yo tenía mi mascota llamado "Black" pero me lo robaron cuando estaba cuidado y bonito.

Espero que cuides mucho a SF, éxitos y bendiciones para tí.

 10 months ago 

Muchas gracias amigo mío, lamento mucho que te hayan robado Black cuando más lo necesitas, ya que siempre lo cuidas bien, no te preocupes, financiarás una persona mejor que Black. 😍

Definitivamente cuidaré muy bien de SF gracias por tus buenos deseos, que tengas un buen día 🤗 te envío bendiciones celestiales desde Nigeria 🇳🇬.

 10 months ago 

Gracias amigo, buena publicación y bendiciones para tí.

Éxitos y feliz día.

 10 months ago 

Hola amigo, feliz dia.

Los perros son los mejores amigos y debemos cuidarlos mucho, es un deber alimetarlos y estar al pendiente decsus vacunas porque ellos merecen estar bien.

Que bueno que tu perro haya crecido bastante, se nota el gran amor y la unión que tienen. Cuidalo mucho porque tu mascota haria lo mismo por ti.

Te deseo éxito en el desafío, gracias por compartir

 10 months ago 

Hello friend
You have a brother already! Your dog is more close to you than a brother, he plays with you, secures your home from danger, you are so happy to have your dog as shown in the picture, you are playing with him. You hunt with your dog too, that's fun adventure! I really enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

 10 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading, indeed I have found a brother in my dog🐕😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51