My first Post on Steem of Animals : Pets in my house: matilda

in Steem of Animals28 days ago (edited)

Hi @steemofanimals community, this is my first Post her and I'm glad that It's for a contest because I love them.

P1260894.jpg

"Matilda">

This is our girl Matilda. She's around five years old. She appears one day and we feas her. Then a bunch of other cats appeared and we panic.

2023-11-06_21-50-32.jpg

Matilda'sfirst daughter>

  1. How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption or purchase).

Well adoption I should say? 'cause time goes by and Matilda was becoming more sweet and less resistant. One day my youngest daughter put her "Matilda" as a name and a co-worker says to her "ok, she choose you guys, now it's yours." she choose us.
P1260755.jpg

2.How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?.

She's a free agent. We feed her and vaccinated her, but we let her be free. She's the one who takes care of us!
P1260759.jpg

IMG_20240119_230037_677.jpg

Matilda's second birth>

3.Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.
Well cats aren't an option for us 'Cause I personally just don't like them. But my eldest daughter convinced us to be more open minded..

IMG_20240119_230045_843.jpg

And I was the first in nottest that cats aren't like my mother said (she, may rest in peace, hate it cats for a childhood trauma).

So I adopt for myself to the yellow baby, I call her "pelusa". My first pet ever!
P1260772.jpg

P1260838.jpg
She's quiet, very protective, delicate to eat, a guardian. Recently after give birth to the twins, we finally cut the deal, no more babies.

The cirgury was a success and now she's eating like never before.

IMG_20240128_213054_464.jpg

IMG_20240128_213309_495.jpg

The twins>

This are the twins, we keep them. A girl and a boy. They're so cute and close together. She's a great mom.

My son in law takes care mostly about the medical things because he's an animal lover of heart, thank God also teach us about cats.

So that being said, we own 4 cats in home.

10% for @steem.ofanimals community .

Now it's your turn @jhellenmjgr @beidymag @almaferg1309

Thankyou for read.

Get to know me 🤗 my introduction post

Sort:  
 27 days ago 

Please show your selfie photo with your pet

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

 25 days ago 

Saya sampai berkali-kali melihat apa beda kucing anda, Kenapa anda menyebutnya kembar anak di Matilda, ternyata beda di hidung, yg satu hidungnya warna hitam dan satu lagi putih...iya saya setujui kalau itu di sebut kembar.😄

😅

So cute Matilda 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51