Sort:  

In cases like that you can look at reference.

 5 months ago 

Apparently the links are not visible now, at least I don’t see anything right now.

I meant reference images. For example, if I don't remember exactly how a sound system is built, I go and check on Google images.

 5 months ago (edited)

That's the whole point, I'm wondering if I can remember how an object, an animal, or something else works, for me this is an adventure, and unexpected turns of events are good in adventures lol :)
If I first look at how everything works, I will ruin my holiday, and the audience will see what they have long been accustomed to, but they see something new and they have a reason for some emotions and even if it is harsh criticism, it is like meeting a wild boar in the forest.

It is better to see a unique drawing, than a wild boar in the forest :o)

 5 months ago 

The first time I saw a herd of wild boars was at the age of three, when my father was taking me through the forest on a bicycle, I was afraid of my father's fear :)

Yeah, they can be dangerous.
We have a city (Haifa) with many wild boars roaming freely. Some of the people feed them.

 5 months ago 

The translator told me that I could look at the link lol, but now I understand that it was about an example of this or that subject :)

Yeah, translators sometimes translate strangely :o)

 5 months ago 

Their initiative can be unpredictably terrible, you have to put up with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51