You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Review - My city zoo"

in Steem of Animalslast year

Yes @sur-riti ji There is a toy train which rotates around the entire zoo and those who do not want to walk can tour the entire zoo through this toy train.

I'm so sorry to hear where you live now. There is no zoo there. But no problem, you can refresh your childhood memories through my posts.

Sort:  

You are right, now my memories have been refreshed and I feel like going to Lucknow very soon to seeing the zoo once again, and I definitely have to come in the near future. It is in my plan when I will go to Ayodhya to see Ram Janm Sthali.

 last year 

Wow . Please visit there.

Jai shree ram 🙏

Jai shree Ram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48