"Review - My city zoo"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem of Animals11 months ago
Hello Steem of Animals Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Review - Your city zoo" Share your day with us!" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

IMG-20230102-WA0029.jpg

Thankyou one of my favourite Community
Steem of Animals and @f2i5 for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

IMG20230101153422.jpg

Seeing the collection of animals and birds in the zoo, their different species is an exciting thing in itself. Be it children or adults, everyone gets excited after seeing all the animals in the zoo. Because it is a beautiful creation of our nature. Common animals and birds are available for us to see or about whom we know. But we get to see some special species of animals and birds only in the zoo. Whose original color and their different types of body texture that fascinates the mind. Seeing this wonderful creation of God, the mind becomes happy.

What is the name of the zoo. Is it privately owned or government owned?

The zoo of Lucknow was named Zoological Udyan in 2001. Then when the Samajwadi government came to power, they changed the name of the zoo to Nawab Wajid Ali Shah Zoological Park in 2015. Despite the name change by the government, we people call it only by the name of the zoo. The name zoo is enough. The Nawab Wajid from whom the zoo is named after the Ali Shah zoo, was the last Nawab of the Shah.

IMG20230101155003.jpg

The zoo is government property. Various types of zoo decisions are taken by the government itself, which are taken keeping in mind the interest of the general public and the convenience of the animals and birds.

IMG20230101154903.jpg

Is it free or are there tickets sold to enter? How much does it cost ? State the currency of your country and how much is Steem?

No, admission to the zoo is not free. To enter the bird, the ticket price has been fixed according to the age of the person. By paying which we can enter the zoo.

IMG20230101155021.jpg

Ticket rate per person

Age Value

70 ₹ for up to 10 years
5.10 steem

90 ₹ for age above 10 years
6.55 steem

What is unique there? share with us

Yes, our zoo is very unique. There are different types of species of animals and birds that can be seen here. There is also a toy train arrangement for children, there is a voting arrangement for everyone and a fish house is also built. Where different types of fish can be seen. There is a museum here.

IMG20230101154023.jpg


IMG20230101155116.jpg

There is a lot of archeology department present in the zoo. There is a 3D picture hall for the entertainment of the kids. Where there is a separate ticket. There is proper arrangement for food and drink.

IMG-20230102-WA0032.jpg


IMG-20230102-WA0022.jpg

There is also a park here, there is greenery all around which looks very beautiful to see. Our Lucknow zoo is so big that we get tired of walking.

Share full address and location map, Via google.com/maps or what3words.com

The zoo is located at a distance of about 12 kilometers from the railway station. There are various modes of transport available from the railway station to the zoo, such as e-rickshaws, tempos, uber cars, etc. It is located in populated area, Zoo is situated near Hazratganj. It is easily accessible here. The opening hours of the zoo are from 10:00 AM to 5:00 PM.

Location

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @wilmer1988 , @o1eh , @sur-riti , @eliany , @ripon0630 .

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
Loading...

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thanks Vandana ji for inviting me to this competition, you refreshed my childhood memories, but maybe if my memory is correct, there was also a toy train running around the zoo.
There is no zoo near where I currently live.

 11 months ago 

Yes @sur-riti ji There is a toy train which rotates around the entire zoo and those who do not want to walk can tour the entire zoo through this toy train.

I'm so sorry to hear where you live now. There is no zoo there. But no problem, you can refresh your childhood memories through my posts.

You are right, now my memories have been refreshed and I feel like going to Lucknow very soon to seeing the zoo once again, and I definitely have to come in the near future. It is in my plan when I will go to Ayodhya to see Ram Janm Sthali.

 11 months ago 

Wow . Please visit there.

Jai shree ram 🙏

Jai shree Ram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63