You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC - S18W2 : Lushka, You Will Be Missed!

in Steem of Animalslast month

So glad to hear that you found your beloved parrot because in all the contests I've seen so far, I've seen everyone just lose their pet, but no one gets it back. No, you are very lucky to have found your spare bird after 14 days and it's a great pleasure and it's good that you picked up on it because it's obvious that after so many days, If he wanted to meet you, he had to show his charms and demand that she need And as you said you paid 22 thousand rupees to get it back which is more money but much less than your very cute parrot so very happy to get it back

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for your wonderful comment. Yes I love her so much and it was really an emotional moment when I get her back. I am now protecting her a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14