Contest: Pets In My House

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Hello, friends regards to everyone I'm Anthony from Nigeria and it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best.

Dogs are my favorite pet

IMG20240714095040.jpg


How did you get the pet you currently have (whether gift, adoption, or purchase)

My pet is a dog her name is "Champion" She gave birth to eight puppies one month ago but unfortunately champion lost two of her puppies, I bought Champion when she was still a puppy she was just like her offspring, her species is so rare around my area, people are already booking the puppies for sale although I'm not going to sell all of them, I love champion a lot we always play the dogs love it when someone touches them softly, and is so astonishing how she feed her offsprings.

IMG20240629140420.jpg


How do you handle your pet when you are not at home?

Usually when my pests get all the love and quality affection they need because I am a good pet owner. The first thing I do for my pet is to bathe him and take him out with me for a walk. While on a walk I sometimes buy snacks and my pet eats to his satisfaction. After that I then allow my pet to move freely around my neck home before giving him lunch. And check up on him to know how he doing before I go and serve him dinner and put him in to get a wooden cage built for him to have a good time nap.


Tell us about your pet when you interact with it.

My pet is friendly because I trained him that way while interacting with my pet he tries to tell me he is hungry he will shake off his tail to the ground.

IMG20240714095100.jpgIMG20240714095038.jpg

My pet is very sensitive and when strangers come to our home it barks to chase them away. My pet also turns around continuously in other to show that he is tired and wants a nap. Whenever I smile, my pet understands that I want to give him food or take him out for a walk.

Thanks for stopping by my post!!!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36