The Diary Game || 30-May-2024 || Today I took a picture of a fly

in Steem of Animals2 months ago

Assalamu Alaykum

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

20240530.jpg

Today I woke up to pray Fajr and saw no electricity. There was no water in the tank. A little water was falling. I performed ablution with it and performed the Fajr prayer. I recited the Quran with tajbi as usual. I didn't drink water this morning. I drink 3-4 mugs of water daily in the morning. It rained a lot last night. The leaves of the trees have become messy in the wind And water has entered our balcony. I came out of the house and saw rain water on our balcony. So I deleted everything and cleaned it. There is a jackfruit tree near our house. The tree has some rust And after a few days the jackfruits will ripen.

20240530.jpg20240530.jpg

Then I went to the kitchen to make breakfast. I cooked noodles for breakfast today. There was also sweets. I cleaned the dishes after breakfast. Then wash the dirty clothes in the washing machine. Today I bought gourd, shrimp, potal, cucumber, orka, pepper, onion, garlic and litchi. Then wash the vegetables. I cut some vegetables for lunch.

20240530.jpg20240530.jpg

Today at noon I cooked rice, mung dal, orka bhaji, aloo bharta and rice fish. I finished cooking and tidied the kitchen. Then I took a bath. Then I performed Zohr prayer. Then we had lunch together. After eating, I kept the dishes clean. Our balcony has some flowers and foliage plants. A small pink flower bloomed on a tree. The flowers look good.

20240530.jpg20240530.jpg

My Nayantara tree has blossomed. A fly was sitting on the flower. I took some pictures of the fly I was not afraid of the fly. Then I rested till five o'clock and offered Asr prayer. Today my sister and niece came to our house. I sat and talked with them. I gave them chips to eat. Then I gave tea and breakfast.

20240530.jpg

Then we prayed Maghrib together. They left around seven in the evening. Then I prepared food for the night. Then I recited the Quran for some time after performing Isha prayer. Then I prepared to sleep.

My Achievement1 post - https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@aktara840/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit-by-aktara840

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

@aktara840
Your aj activity is very wonderful if you talk about it, you have prepared this post in a beautiful way. You woke up early in the morning and after that you did not drink aj water. After that there was rain in Barat because there was no electricity here water was very little and your activity is very wonderful others are doing excellent work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68