You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does Humanity actually exist! We as humans need to be aware for the Animals of our surroundings

Hello dear thanks for sharing your story with us. No doubt dogs also feel pain when there child separate from him. We take care of them like human because they also a living thing. These dogs looks cute to stay at home. Accept greetings from my side hope you are well and enjoying happy life. I wish you more success.

Sort:  

First of all thankyou so much for going through my post dear! And yes I have witnessed many cases like these happening on daily basis , just because they can't speak it doesn't mean that they don't feel the pain and yes I am definitely good here.

Greetings from India
@monz122

Greetings too dear from Pakistan
Thanks for responding again. I wish you the best of luck for this Challenge. We done our best to take care of our animals. Stay happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.43
ETH 3372.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51