You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Activist diary-Kamis-23 Mei, 2024||Memelihara burung perkutut Papua dan menikmati kopi pagi bersama kawan

Hello Dear
Greetings to you hope you will be fine and enjoying the happy moments of life. Dove is looking so cute. You catch him that's why he scared from you even you just take a pictures. In cage how much they fly I advice you to feel free to fly him in room so that in room he fly and enjoy a life after some time you again catch him and send it to cage. This is so cute take care of him with fully attention. Keep it up

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

yes, I also think as you say, but I can't let it go, because this turtle dove is still not tame in its cage, and I also have several kinds of birds in my house, thank you for your time, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44