You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18W5: "One year with the Steem of Animals community-Towards a Better Life"

in Steem of Animalslast month

Life is a process and as humans, we must trust that process and learn to understand that CHANGE is constant. Sometimes nature and its creation keeps me in awe. Imagine the caterpillars that are predators to plants and its leaves turning into something beautiful and lovable. I have learned from your article. Thank you for putting down each of your words to form an interesting/ inspiring article.
Many success in the contest!

Sort:  
 last month 

I'm glad to hear that you like the articles I have written, I agree that nature is a very beautiful place and we are all amazed by all its creations. Behind the natural beauty, God also said that think about it, of course everything was made because it has beneficial values.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70