||Contest|| "My Art My Creativity Week 8"

in Steem of Animals6 days ago (edited)
Introduction :

Hi everyone hope that you all will be fine today I am here to participate in a contest which is organized by @shahariar1

Tortoise :
I am not an artist and to be honest I am not good at drawing but still I did make a sketch of Tortoise by taking help of a video that how to make a Tortoise .This Is my Sketch of Tortoise which is have draw from youtube tutorial as you can also see in the right side as a reference which help me a lot to make this tortoise may be it is very bad but I try my best and draw this sketch in only 5 - 8 minutes and I am also sharing steps that how I made it The final result looks like that :

5.jpg

SO that are the steps of making drawing of a Tortoise With pencil I am not a artist so that's why I just use simple pencil for this sketch . SO lets start :

STEP # 1

1.jpg

The first step is that I made simple 2 shapes which were similar to circle .

STEP # 2

IMG_20240707_203521_096.jpg

Then the second step is that I made the shape of hexagonal inside the circle shape.

STEP # 3

22.jpg

Then I jouin the lines from the hexagonal shape to the circle boundary.

STEP # 4

2.jpg

Then I made the face of the Tortoise.

STEP # 5

3.jpg
Then I made the foot and hands of the Tortoise.

STEP # 6

4.jpg
Then I simply made its tail.

STEP # 7

5.jpg

The final step is that I sign on my sketch.

And that's all .

I am inviting @dannyben39 , @adivender and @suboohi to participate in this contest .

Sort:  

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44