“Steemit Engagement Challenge S11-W4 | Happy World Cat Day"

in Steem of Animalslast year
Assalamu Alaikum

1_20230818_192850_0000.pngCreate by Canva

Greetings to all cat lovers, hope all is well with your cat. Today I'm going to participate in the fourth week engagement challenge of Season 11 of Steam of Animals. Today I find the topic of competition very attractive and surprising. It's going to be a great competition. Cats are very comfortable human contact animals. Let's start playing with cats..

image.png

Are you a cat breeder or are you a cat lover? Tell us.

image.pngsource

I'm not a cat breeder, I'm a cat lover. Cats are the softest, cuddliest and most charming of all animals that come into contact with humans. I have a cat at home but I don't stay at home. I have to be out of the house to study so my friendship with him is not very deep. Cats love human contact and affection. When I go to my student's house, their house cat comes to my feet and sits around the corner.

image.png

Do you think cats are unconditional friends? Give your argument.

image.pngsource

I have seen many families have cats as a member of the family. Many take great care in providing food and accommodation. Almost all animals want to be friends with humans but it doesn't always happen due to human carelessness and negligence. Now a class has developed they are increasing interest in these animals. Cats are my unconditional friends because they ask for nothing but a little food and care in return and never leave me.

image.png

What is your understanding of animal welfare efforts for cats?

image.pngsource

I think we humans need to care for all animals in our world not just cats. Cats can be a man's best friend. When you feed the cat, he looks at you with gratitude. According to animal welfare, the cat should be given a little treatment from the start such as deworming and other first aid. Being humane towards animals is essential for animal welfare.

image.png

Are there myths in your community about cats? Share with us.

image.pngsource

There are various myths or stories about cats.

  • Cocks and cats can never be friends. Dogs are always chasing cats.
  • If you kill the cat, the hand that you kill will be paralyzed.
  • Black cats are inauspicious and eat other cats.
  • Cats grow up and become tigers.
  • A person gets rich when a cat finds the flowers that a cat wears after giving birth.

which people believe in rural superstitions. Now, however, many people keep cats at home. There are groups and pages containing all the rules for keeping cats on social media. Cat work competition is now held in the country. People are coming out of superstition.
I want to invite my friend @arohaman @shahidalinaz @dolabiswas @crowd1 @viajarparasanar to participate in this contest contest link

image.png

Love and best wishes from @abdul-rakib for reading my post.

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63